• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Arsehole doctor in limelight: Performs CPR

rusty

Re: Koh Poh Koon performs CPR on elderly man who collapsed at AMK - Update: man died

The first sign for deserting and lying to Punggol voters.

ahmad

Politics aside.

He tried helping, he got whacked.

If he stand there do nothing, he will also get whacked.

Damn if you do, damn if you don't.

All medical personnel are trained in CPR. Doctors, nurses, hospital technicians, paramedics etc.

Doctors, nurses, hospital technicians are not first responders.

He paused to check for pulse.

He looked around to check for the arrival of paramedics.

There is no full video, we cannot say if he gave the full 30 chest compressions or not

Safety is top priority, if the person giving CPR did not have a mask, he does not give the 2 breaths

Dr Koh should start carrying a mask, gloves and if possible, a portable AED in his walkabouts

Re: Koh Poh Koon performs CPR on elderly man who collapsed at AMK - Update: man died

Need to see a video of this 'failed rescue'.

First, the hands are placed at the wrong part of the body.

Next, if he is doing CPR, he will have no time to look up. Nobody looks up when saving a person.

Finally, just like to remind everyone about Chen Sui Pian, where the bullet from the assassin graced his chest
and he survived his presidential erection due to sympathy votes and made a quick recovery.

And too many coincidences. Tony Tan also helped a boy who fainted. He so happened to be there.

The erection strategy of PAP fo GE2015 is ride on sympathy votes and hero-worshipping, just like worshipping Ah Gong.

I don't believe what PAP candidates do because they always have such coincidences during erection to gain votes.

Granted he is, he's doing a fucked up one. 100 bpm compression cycles and he has time to look around?

He is not looking around, he is looking into the camera. It seems like he is finding out where the cameras are while he is pumping the guy's chest, that is why his head is swiveling around, and when he locates the closest camera, he stares at it like he is an actor in a scene. Something is seriously wrong with this fucker.

kopiOuncle

you guys are really kpkb useless spectators

what he did was medically acceptable

as a doctor he has also to protect himself while trying to save his patient

it is easy for you guys to condemn the good doctor

it is easy for you guys to say it is a wayang

who wants to be an actor in public - acting dead

please lah....who knows one day you might just need some one to save you...

so let us move on and stop condemning this good doctor

nobody wants to have this sort of event to gain any political advantage

if talk so much, form your own party and walk around the heartlands yourself
and see all the old folks there. anyone of them can collapse anytime when you are there

I have witnessed many who just collapsed while taking their breakfast....and many good Samaritans have tried
all ways and means to save the victims.

singaporeans are good hearted people. so please do not make fun of their efforts. thank you hor...

Anyway the guy mati liao......vile pappies probably killed him to silenced him in case he leaked that he was paid actor

NanoSpeed

Touch of Death.

GE2015: Elderly man who collapsed at market and received CPR from Koh Poh Koon has died

SINGAPORE - An elderly man who collapsed at an Ang Mo Kio hawker centre on Sunday (Sept 6) has died in hospital.

This despite Dr Koh Poh Koon, a People's Action Party (PAP) candidate contesting Ang Mo Kio GRC, performing cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) on him when he was found lying on the ground.

Dr Koh was making his rounds at the Ang Mo Kio Central Market & Food Centre at about 8am on Sunday when the man, who was in his 70s, suddenly collapsed.

Touch of Death.

GE2015: Elderly man who collapsed at market and received CPR from Koh Poh Koon has died

SINGAPORE - An elderly man who collapsed at an Ang Mo Kio hawker centre on Sunday (Sept 6) has died in hospital.

This despite Dr Koh Poh Koon, a People's Action Party (PAP) candidate contesting Ang Mo Kio GRC, performing cardiopulmonary resuscitation (CPR) on him when he was found lying on the ground.

Dr Koh was making his rounds at the Ang Mo Kio Central Market & Food Centre at about 8am on Sunday when the man, who was in his 70s, suddenly collapsed.

AMK GRC voters beware! Whatever son-in-law of AMK touches, it will die. Bet on this the next few nights with lots of coverage - Anal goes to night wake!

Next, if he is doing CPR, he will have no time to look up. Nobody looks up when saving a person.

The Son of Punggol has to ensure that the cameras catch his act of heroism. :wink:

kopiOuncle

Please don't play play this Ghost Festival. Please go and make your offerings and do not mock at the wandering and hungry spirits.

Make offerings and be blessed

The Touch Of Death and the Kiss Of Death is very real.

Please seal your mouths and do not spout nonsense about the good doctor.

Take pity on him. Do also kana whacked. Don't do also kana whacked.

As long as you have a clear conscience, I think you should be protected. No need to worry about legal actions .

Do your work with love and compassion, nobody will touch you or sue you. Four More Days to D Day!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Be prepared .Be very prepared for shocking breaking NEWS!!!