KNN you are 1 in billions to suck cock while sleeping KNNIf not, you are not financially ready to retire according to @bart12. And deserved to be insulted just for being alive and retired.
View attachment 48226
So rich..I am a poor man staying in a rented room in Yishun slum now. Lol![]()
Good for you. White membership certainly has its privileges .. lolI'm honoured to be part of the 20,000!
Good for you. White membership certainly has its privileges .. lol![]()
No you are wrong again. I have qualified fully to be one in the 381,000 people since I paid off my mortgage eleven years ago.Most of these people still have outstanding mortgages to pay the banks
I stayed in a HDB apartment but I have enough money for meals at hawker centres, sometimes seafood restaurants and occasionally fine dining
I don’t have to worry about an increase in GST will affect me having cheesecake and latte at any hotel coffee lounge![]()
Wow that means I am in top 7% in Singapore. Another ONE of my many winning acts!No you are wrong again. I have qualified fully to be one in the 381,000 people since I paid off my mortgage eleven years ago.
Ya this son of pahang whore @AhMeng was boasting of using company expense to pay for his Shanghai mistress. So proud achievements!Knn, travel to Bkk business class, fine dinning and check in 5stars htl.
Yes you are absolutely right that they should do that to hdb sinkies. So unfair to do that to private property owners buying hdb ONLY!Since owned private property why they can still own hdb?
Once they bought private property, shouldnt they give up hdb to the market?
![]()
No you are wrong again. I have qualified fully to be one in the 381,000 people since I paid off my mortgage eleven years ago.
Good for you. White membership certainly has its privileges .. lol![]()
Those 200 must be the MPs and the rich PRC who have no place to park their laundered fund.If not, you are not financially ready to retire according to @bart12. And deserved to be insulted just for being alive and retired.
View attachment 48226