• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are you guys sure YingLuck is pretty?

121eg4p.jpg

Wah lah eh...... :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

Alamaking is a stupid orange jersey sore loser who says this girl not pretty that girl not pretty. He very handsome is it? He looks like a fat porky in stupid orange jersey and ends up with no girl. He can carry on saying this girl not pretty that girl not pretty but it's alright, no girls want him and no girls give a damn what thinks.

hmmm..at least his ex is a singapore girl...LOL

Singapore girls now standard drop.
I seen yingluck in person, she is very photogenic....in person she got square jaw like thaksin

First look at the picuture in some new magazine, my first thoughts was another ladyboy making the news about something.......until I found out the individual is taksin's sister......oops.:p

got photo?

YingLuck is still ugly in this picture after 5 hours... :eek::eek::eek:

See what I mean? What has pretty or not got to do with being PM? Is Parliament a beauty pageant? The best woman PM ever was an old auntie Lady Margaret Thatcher. She needn't be a beauty to crush men twice her size in politics and policymaking. Only deluded orange jersey fools rate every woman by looks.

I dun care whether she PM or what.... like you said before, celebrities/MPs must take any flakes, my comment of her being ugly is just based on standard look of a woman, just woman, LOL

i dun care whether she pm or what.... Like you said before, celebrities/mps must take any flakes, my comment of her being ugly is just based on standard look of a woman, just woman, lol

OK OK you 痴哥伯. :D

YingLuck is still ugly in this picture after 5 hours... :eek::eek::eek:

You mean in that picture only right?

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Zw0OZc-r66k" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I dun care whether she PM or what.... like you said before, celebrities/MPs must take any flakes, my comment of her being ugly is just based on standard look of a woman, just woman, LOL

She looks gorgeous from the front or sideways. What's more she is one beauty with brain and with wealth and empathy for the Thai people. What more can one ask for?

If Alamak can prove that his wife, mother, grandmother, sisters or daughters are just as gorgeous or even better, than his judgement is good. Otherwise he is no better than Ah Meng junior, the Orang Utan.

YingluckShinawatra_image3.jpeg

Power of the media. Happen everywhere. They can choose the most ugly shots out of hundreds shots for someone they are against. Vice versa, they can choose the most presentable or even photoshop an ugly toad to become a beauty.