Lizards OK, get rid of smaller pests. Learn to love these beautiful creatures.
OK, it's up to you how you want to feel, but you can stop worrying about the part in bold.
IC, based on your description you type of scared is different from mine..Is more of a childhood incident that causes it. For me is born scared of all living things.
When we were kids, we thought they were preparing to blow poison gas at us, and if it did, our balls would swell up and we'd die. Lucky for us the toads were kind hearted and didn't unleash their superpowers on us poor victims.
actually i afraid of moths more.
hehehehe. not the small hello kitty moths hor. the big ones. 5-6 inches type of moth. knn, scary sia, fly to the room. stay there whole day.
actually i afraid of moths more.
hehehehe. not the small hello kitty moths hor. the big ones. 5-6 inches type of moth. knn, scary sia, fly to the room. stay there whole day.
Buy the electric moth zapper and play with the moths.
hehehe. the other lizards is known as Tok Kae here. very big size, average size is 5-6 inches. and looks quite 'hand sum', at first, i quite scare, but after some time, got use to Tok Kae lizards. as they take care of smaller pests. only nuisance is they make the sound 'tok kae' and sound is quite sharp. those who stay in the countryside will be familiar with the sounds of tok kae lizards.Some people say moth is a reincarnation when people die. It also happened that whenever my relative passed away, I can see moth wor
Some people say moth is a reincarnation when people die. It also happened that whenever my relative passed away, I can see moth wor
I was a master gecko catcher when I was a boy, and once I tied a string around a gecko's leg and attached it to a toy car, hoping it would pull the car along. But it died during the tying process :p
But eventually I stopped killing things, to the point where I caught cockroaches and let them out alive (those are the worst, I get more afraid of them the older I grow and their legs are so spiky it hurts my fingers even through the plastic bags that I use - gotta have tissue as padding now).
My other friend also told me of the time when he was keeping an arowana, and he caught live geckos to feed it. One particular time, this gecko, in mortal terror, screamt out so loud when the arowana was gobbling it down that the whole family woke up and thought something had happened. He got torn apart by guilt and gave the arowana away shortly after :p
Haha. I had a very wild and varied imagination when I was a young kid. You know when a toad is scared, it bloats up to make itself look bigger? When we were kids, we thought they were preparing to blow poison gas at us, and if it did, our balls would swell up and we'd die. Lucky for us the toads were kind hearted and didn't unleash their superpowers on us poor victims.
Only if they are the very very very big type.
Are you scared of the Stephen chow Kung Fu Hustle Toad ? Not a joke question, my mum is so scared of rats that even cartoon drawn mouse she is scared, except mickey mouse lah.
No balls maybe , but I am not the % as I am not afraid of pappy dogs !
pappy dogs, very easy to deal with, just praise them, praise their masters, just do the 'line dance' with them...they are in seventh heaven....& you can screw them later...they are the biggest ID10T around...