Animals dont have social lives. As long aa the bull plows the feilda who carws?the old fool certainly doesnt. It will end in suicide. Worthless life anyway
KOPI Social Circle to kan PAP.
KNN social circle is rike you know A A know B B know C C know you but don't know A KNN rike fb friends of friends KNN very childish game KNNWhat is the meaning of social circle? I am not familiar with it.
Got free mangoes?Oppies are welcome to join our RC activities to widen their social circle and find a life partner if they are stills single.
aha! so it's a childish game! ThanksKNN social circle is rike you know A A know B B know C C know you but don't know A KNN rike fb friends of friends KNN very childish game KNN
Got free mangoes?
I am not single, but I've never turned down free pussies and/or mangoes. Which RC should I join?Oppies are welcome to join our RC activities to widen their social circle and find a life partner if they are stills single.
AMK GRCI am not single, but I've never turned down free pussies and/or mangoes. Which RC should I join?
I am not single, but I've never turned down free pussies and/or mangoes. Which RC should I join?
What activities? Looting?How about tanjong pagar? If you are hardworking effort, I'll introduce you to Bro Chun Sing and see if we can get you more involved in more grassroots activities.
Sounds good! I am sure their RC women are deprived, since their GRC is helmed by a gay.AMK GRC
Who's the gay?Sounds good! I am sure their RC women are deprived, since their GRC is helmed by a gay.
Hmmm ok. I will put in my application and promise to work hard to carry balls and speak rubbish. Just like our dear Bro Chun Sing does all the time.How about tanjong pagar? If you are hardworking effort, I'll introduce you to Bro Chun Sing and see if we can get you more involved in more grassroots activities.
who else?!Who's the gay?
KNN the most childish type is naive uncle thought by knowing the network of friends they got the upper hand to know some chiobu not knowing they are just a stranger to them KNNaha! so it's a childish game! Thanks
is he really gay meh?who else?!
We are all TCSS people. How to be friends?I have all you guys here as my friends!