3) Wife?
4) Mistress?
5) Government?
6) Family?
7) Colleagues?
8) GL PRC ?
9) SBF FL ?
10) Yourself?
If you actually have such thoughts about severing ties, did you ever consider not having a wife and children in the first place?i am not happy becos of my financial comitments - hdb, car, etc...
even think of severing my relationship with my children and wife so they do not have to inherit and be liable for any unpaid loans if anything happened to me. (touch wood)
Does your wife know that you are bonking PRCs?Happy in term of ....
1) Life?
2) Job?
3) Wife?
4) Mistress?
5) Government?
6) Family?
7) Colleagues?
8) GL PRC ?
9) SBF FL ?
10) Yourself?
There are many different prespective when you are talking about happy.... if talking about generic happiness, i can tell you... I am happy... becos at least I have a life, a wife, a job, a family, a place to stay, PRCs to bonk, FLs to bonk... and many... When looking at details, it will be different story....
Singapore is named as the Asia's best working & living place for expats. What about you being a Singaporean. Are you happy?
how can your dependents be liable for your debts not unless you made them stand in as guarantors???i am not happy becos of my financial comitments - hdb, car, etc...
even think of severing my relationship with my children and wife so they do not have to inherit and be liable for any unpaid loans if anything happened to me. (touch wood)
Does your wife know that you are bonking PRCs?
Your life may not be so happy once she knows.
the place is irrelevant, the first year i embraced Christ and married my wife, i was so peaceful and bliss...
like from the Bible,
The LORD is my shepherd, I shall not be in want. Psalm 23:1
Aiyah .... got $$$, anywhere is heaven lah !!
you haven't gotten over the $$$ stage?
or you are stuck in it? LOL..
wow lau ooi.. why post this type of thread..
this type of thread will kena sinkie here, sinkie there from that guy u know..
Singapore is named as the Asia's best working & living place for expats. What about you being a Singaporean. Are you happy?