• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Are religion and corruption buddies ?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yblhsr1O4IQ&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Yblhsr1O4IQ&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/9WQ0i3nCx60&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/9WQ0i3nCx60&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/dlibA2Lt8T0&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/dlibA2Lt8T0&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

wow..those are famous religious ppl ...

TeeKee

Hello.... u personally said you are no there around that era. But you choose to believe there is a GOD by the name of Jesus, are you there having the last supper with this beard dragon? What ppl write in the bible you believe, I write so much in this forum, you dun follow me? Ironic right?

you will know it is true, after you have seen the world...and starts to read the bible....

what is written in the bible reflects the past, the present and future...

it will touch your hearts when you read it. no need scientific evidence, no need hard evidence...

no need biblical scholars or historians proof..which they have already done it of course...

it's true! those people who write the bible are annointed with the holy spirits...they are writing for God...

that's the difference..

you touch me alright, but with the hope that Jesus will open your eyes and see the truth!

so who do you write for? :biggrin:

you will know it is true, after you have seen the world...and starts to read the bible....

it will touch your hearts when you read it. no need scientific evidence, no need hard evidence...

no need biblical scholars or historians proof..which they have already done it of course...

it's true! those people who write the bible are annointed with the holy spirits...they are writing for God...

that's the difference..

you touch me alright, but with the hope that Jesus will open your eyes and see the truth!

you love to read story book ? what about harry potter , you believe ? no need proof ? so you believe in superman flying your area ? 1 + 1 = 2 the answer will never be 3 ...

gayboy you really kena that gong tau gay already ....

Muthukali

that's the difference..

Must scientific proven leh, u ask scientist proof to me jesus really is GOD lo....

Er...... touch u for what?

Its just a book, How can u answer me that its God that send this ppl to write one? Weird logic leh.....

too bad , those botak , and pestor dont follow ..so those it mean that religion is just a money making tools for the smart ?

I don't equate making money to being smart, especially dishonestly. Yes, it takes some brains to figure out how to be dishonest, I do concede. But it's nevertheless a character flaw. The really smart people can make money honestly, without cheating other people and god.

TeeKee

you love to read story book ? what about harry potter , you believe ? no need proof ? so you believe in superman flying your area ? 1 + 1 = 2 the answer will never be 3 ...

gayboy you really kena that gong tau gay already ....

those books you read cannot bring out the emotions in you.

if Love is gong tau, give me gong tau anytime..:biggrin: