• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anyone here had a circumcision as an adult ???

In developed countries people have come to realised the much talked about "benefits" of circumcision is overblown, outdated.
Original is always better :D

In developed countries people have come to realised the much talked about "benefits" of circumcision is overblown, outdated.
Original is always better :D

some 'originals' are like this leh :(

tight-foreskin.jpg

cannot roll back :eek:

Doggie stuffychute ready to be circumcised?

Get a normal job will you? Dun waste your time here. You have been exposed as an ISD dog. At least it can help pay for the circumcision.

what ISD ???......................you siao or what ???

how ah, painful or not ah ???
i seriously thinking long time about getting circumcised leh..................
where and how to go about it ah ?

getting circumcision, not sure who did it before...but if talk abt pontong the whole dick, then look for ms Alamaking..she did it in bangkok and is now a star at Changi village....LOL

waaah..................so circumcision need 2 months or longer to fully recover ah..................jialat leh.............

if no need to work still ok lah................

### women got 3 months post-natal leave..................got 3 months post-circumcision leave for guys boh ???

waaah..................so circumcision need 2 months or longer to fully recover ah..................jialat leh.............

if no need to work still ok lah................

### women got 3 months post-natal leave..................got 3 months post-circumcision leave for guys boh ???

They only issued me few days MC when I went for the circumcision... I had to apply 7 days leave from my company and recuperate at home... After 2 weeks quite ok lah.. but still felt comfortable walking around the office when I started work... I wear coveralls for work so still quite ok for me....

That's an idea for NSFs and NSmen. Get circumcised

like that ah....................i think wa mai liao lah..................unless i kana retrenched....................

Yes, not advisable. Just imagine after potong, the sexy nurse walk past show you half her breast... you will scream of pain. Even if you have tight foreskin its still ok, just use a condom for sex. If wanna have kid, just cut a hole at the tip of condom. Good suggestion right?

Anyone here has an circumcision as an adult? What a what comic question for anyone who's been anyone here for anytime. Maximillian is already into multiple castrastion. What's circumcision? Zzz...
LOL, was expecting you to write your long personal story about sunap when I see your reply here.... Whahahaah

Even if you have tight foreskin its still ok, just use a condom for sex. If wanna have kid, just cut a hole at the tip of condom. Good suggestion right?
Foreskin can't fold back, no feeling lah...