• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Anyone ever read this prediction/forecast of world population in 2025? About 70% of the world population will be gone?

Don't fall for the mRNA vs non-mRNA illusion of choice. :wink:

I0Firoi.jpeg

U dun post fake news lah knn

https://trialsitenews.com/chinas-cansino-biologics-pfizer-ink-deal/

This is not what mRNA vaccines deal

U dun post fake news lah knn

https://trialsitenews.com/chinas-cansino-biologics-pfizer-ink-deal/

This is not what mRNA vaccines deal

The Tiong pharma companies are trying to develop their own mRNA vaccines now. Just like all other products, the cheaper, 'more affordable' Chinese knockoffs will take a bit of time before they arrive.

So none of that ang moh/mRNA vaccine bad, Chinese/non-mRNA vaccine bad, or vice versa nonsense. They are all in cahoots, alongside WHO, GAVI etc.

The Tiong pharma companies are trying to develop their own mRNA vaccines now. Just like all other products, the cheaper, 'more affordable' Chinese knockoffs will take a bit of time before they arrive.

So none of that ang moh/mRNA vaccine bad, Chinese/non-mRNA vaccine bad, or vice versa nonsense. They are all in cahoots, alongside WHO, GAVI etc.

So all die together? Why the 2015 prediction says usa up lorry the most?

More sinkies will die within the next 3 years. Really huat liao.

ccp is the death of mankind and the origin and purveyor of manmade viruses. remove the ccp and the planet will be better off. all these debates about mrna in a pandamic are deceptive and irrelevant when the biggest culprit, the ccp, goes scot free without scrutiny and blame. address the root cause and you’ll solve the problem.

Old news plus all the mRNA. Very weird

weird ? not at all.............the guy who started the website used to work at the White House if i recall correctly...............mati liao...........

U got see many ambulance running and funerals around these days?
Yes but the 2025 prediction says SGs population will drop to 5m. Not much of a dip. Plus we can trust the pap to import indians to make up for the losses.

as i've said before ccp is terrible for chinks and terrible for the world

if it gets to replace yanks, it'll be worse.

yanks revealed their true face only after soviet demise not before that.

although intelligent Muslims should have been able to predict from their unbridled support for zioniost terrorists in 1973 and before that too. but most of those Arabs, having mixed with negros, lowered their IQs

and iran turkey afghan caucasus are both low IQ and small population, not enough to change world balance of power. mediocre countries. same goes for pakis except its ceca infested too, so all the negative traits of ceca are found among pakis.

commie kafir ccp have already proven it is against Islam both within and outside tiongkok.

that's bad news for Muslims.

since most Muslims are lower IQ the only counter to those evils is through increasing population, no other option. i mean seriously? how dumb do the arabs have to be to mix with niggers and lower their IQ to nearly animalistic levels? that's disgusting and stupid, utterly insanely stuipid

weird ? not at all.............the guy who started the website used to work at the White House if i recall correctly...............mati liao...........

Actually deagal used to be working under us govt like some secret service

Yes but the 2025 prediction says SGs population will drop to 5m. Not much of a dip. Plus we can trust the pap to import indians to make up for the losses.

Actually sinkapore is drop to 4 million plus.

3.5 million folks sounds like a lot too