• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Anyone ever read this prediction/forecast of world population in 2025? About 70% of the world population will be gone?

Don't go too late, not enough 72 virgins for such a mass population death...

The channeler whom I follow did go astral and went ahead in time 100 years ahead on earth and the population was much less. If u are interested, I will try to dig out this info.

dun brush it off. about 70% of the population have taken the what mrna shots.

Don't be silly. As long as PAP remains in power, sinkies will still be safe and their HDB properties will continue to appreciate.

according to the prediction. sinkapore 2025 becomes 3 million ppl and gdp per capital becomes 22k. malaysia is richer than us.

It better be correct. If it is wrong I will be severely disappointed.

Just watched a documentary about the giant Starfish that can shoot out baby starfish that attach to human faces and control the human.

Only rats can defeat it.

Don't forget the Singapore connection. :wink:

Follow the money... it always tells the truth. :cool:

deagel.JPG

deagel2.JPG

See, sinkapore becomes 3.5 million and gdp per capital dropped until worst than malaysia. next time sinkies must go malaysia work.

deagel1.JPG

USA dropped until so jia lak. almost 3rd world. if you see those that uses china vaccines like not much reduction. Those uses MRNA see massive reduction.

It's a fact tat human pop is not sustainable. The last 100 yrs had world war to cull the popn. Next animal based diet is known to cause more inflammatory response shortening human lifespan. See the western diet. Wherever it goes, obesity diabetes follow. Instead of kill directly, a slow death hooked on meds is far more productive tax wise.

If anyone watched WWE, we all know it's just a storyboard to pysche the crowd up to buy more tickets. Similar to the squabbles on world stage btw USA and china. The saddest part is pinky ain't in the circle and actually comments on Wats best for the world. Happily injecting mRNA. China jus Dev old tech vac and go along. 1st wave of mRNA is a ticking time bomb for ppl to drop death with unknown causes.

Property and stock markets are trending upwards. PAP is still in charge and will remain in charge at least for the next 20 years. The world is doing fine.

It's a fact tat human pop is not sustainable. The last 100 yrs had world war to cull the popn. Next animal based diet is known to cause more inflammatory response shortening human lifespan. See the western diet. Wherever it goes, obesity diabetes follow. Instead of kill directly, a slow death hooked on meds is far more productive tax wise.

If anyone watched WWE, we all know it's just a storyboard to pysche the crowd up to buy more tickets. Similar to the squabbles on world stage btw USA and china. The saddest part is pinky ain't in the circle and actually comments on Wats best for the world. Happily injecting mRNA. China jus Dev old tech vac and go along. 1st wave of mRNA is a ticking time bomb for ppl to drop death with unknown causes.

this mrna thing really sounds fishy. the jab are so dangerous. so many died and the show must go on. china kept insisting on inactivated virus vaccines.

Don't fall for the mRNA vs non-mRNA illusion of choice. :wink:

I0Firoi.jpeg