• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Samsters wish to try ? This tough obstacle course completed by a super fit lady.

400yahoo_nsman.jpg

Syed's relatives up north have crutches, wheelchairs and even stretchers prepared for them if NS is ever made mandatory in Malaysia.

Silat warriror genes hookah?

Can fight Siam and Majapahit

Many forumer never do NS??
Infiltrator??
NS training in sg, including the commandos and ndu, at most take up 69% of the fitness required to complete this course. I doubt is even 50% of it.
If they doesn't drop down their hand by obstacle 10/11 I will chop off my kkj.

NS training in sg, including the commandos and ndu, at most take up 69% of the fitness required to complete this course. I doubt is even 50% of it.
If they doesn't drop down their hand by obstacle 10/11 I will chop off my kkj.

I was guessing people thought this obstacle course was easy as they only watch the beginning few obstacles of the video, LOL.

London's Muslims are also apparently super fit during Ramadan fasting month.

When i see Course 3 & 4 my balls already shrinked KNN

I think less than half of NSFs can even clear obstacle 6 because by the time they reach there already shack, esp. after obstacle 5 already require them to push the farking heavy truck using all their entire upper body strength and legs, then next one still need to use one farking arm to hang your body weight on to a rope while using the other arm to wrap the rope up the next series of hooks, siao.

Hence this super fit lady is only making it look easy only. Most of the obstacles here required extreme arms and upper body strength and even rock climbing cliff hanging skills, LOL.

I think less than half of NSFs can even clear obstacle 6 because by the time they reach there already shack, esp. after obstacle 5 already require them to push the farking heavy truck using all their entire upper body strength and legs, then next one still need to use one farking arm to hang your body weight on to a rope while using the other arm to wrap the rope up the next series of hooks, siao.

Hence this super fit lady is only making it look easy only. Most of the obstacles here required extreme arms and upper body strength and even rock climbing cliff hanging skills, LOL.
That's why I dare to place my kkj as stake even for the commandos and ndu lor :roflmao:

The tough one is climbing up the obstacle with arm's power. NS obstacle course, the wall is tough for many, the rest are easy. I can do it within 10mins during NS.

If our commandos and NDU do complete the course, who will verify that you really chopped off your KKJ?
I will do a live beedio without my face and next to my kkj I will write big big words sbfuncle and post it here.