• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Party But SCUMS IN WHITE...All Over Coffee Shops In Singapore

yellow_people

Losing a couple of GRCs won't change a thing. In fact, if it puts LKY in a bad mood, things could get a lot worse for sinkies.

Ah Beng (NS) is living in a fool's paradise and is badly miscalculating should PAP lose 1-2 GRCs and a few SMCs, it might put PAP in a sober mood and they would be more receptive of Ah Beng grouses. Nothing can be further from the truth. The PAP may not deliver on their promises, but they have always delivered on their threats.

Ah Beng (NS) lacks unity and is a coward. What is for certainty after the elections is Ah Beng coming back to SBF with his tail between his legs, blaming new citizen, Malay and women voters for not helping him get the 'insurance policy' he wants for the next 5-6 years.

-

Sideswipe

Ah Beng (NS) is living in a fool's paradise and is badly miscalculating should PAP lose 1-2 GRCs and a few SMCs, it might put PAP in a sober mood and they would be more receptive of Ah Beng grouses. Nothing can be further from the truth. The PAP may not deliver on their promises, but they have always delivered on their threats.

PAP losing seats will of course wake them up.
if this GE lose 15 seats, next GE might lose 20 or even ruling power. PAP will devise more pork barrel policies to win back the electorate votes.

Unrepented

Singaporeans IS: I agree and I see it......but let someone else will do it.:o

Got money on the floor, ppl will bend over and pick it up, or fight over it. Got litter on the floor, ppl just look away, pretend not to see it....dont want to dirty their hands.

Take for example; Look at the hougang and PP issue. It has been like that for more than 15years, the mechanics in the selection for upgrading has been an open secret. But what did the majority do? As long as their individual interest is taken care of, they turn a blind eye towards their own citizen in hougang and PP.:(

Notwithstanding those who voted for alternatives, now all the righteous voices and talk about equality, pride etc etc. Residents in hg and pp must be wondering where the fuck were all these people over the last decade or so:confused:

And all the pappy new candidates say want to serve the people with their heart. Before they wear white, did they even blink an eye or mutter a word about the seemingly inequitable treatment of their fellow citizens in Hougang and PP?:rolleyes:

IMO, even the issue about hougang and PP is left outstanding, as long as individuals in other parts of peesai feel that their own individual interest is secured, they will not look at the "Big Picture".

"Simi big pikture?...... I gotta earn a living lei.....bo bian lah, its like that one lah", this is what they would say to themselves in the innermost recess of their being.....away from the coffeeshop.:rolleyes: Too many repetitive instances in history for me to think otherwise.

All the hot air, but we will hear alot of marbles dropping on the floor at the polls.:rolleyes:

Sorry to sound like a wet blanket, but I dont think much will change.

I agree with sam on the reasons for his to migration.

The grass is always greener on the other side, but it depends on what you are looking for.

The-Angel-1960

Writing in bold blue letters isn't going to change the fact that the PAP will do even better this year. In 2006, many PAP strongholds weren't contested for obvious reasons. This time round, the true extent of the PAP mandate will be revealed.

If you want to waste your vote with some loser opposition party, be my guest. My vote is for the PAP. They have done wonders. They have transformed the country since 2006. It's now 10 times better. Tremendous wealth is being generated in Singapore and the opportunities are massive. If you can't take advantage of the positive vibes the PAP has generated, that's your problem.

lol

By Voting PAP ( Pay And Pay $ ) , it only shows 1 thing. You LeongSam LOVE to Pay and Pay for the 5 next years ! lol:rolleyes:

Secondly, PAP Strongholds ? Nah, you are WRONG. There are NO oppositions at that time contesting and hence it was a walk over. They, the PAP are not contested yet, and you call them a STRONGHOLDS ?
LOL, please don't make me laugh.

Thirdly, you said Loser Opposition party ?? Well, i RATHER vote a Loser Party because ALL those Pay And Pay minsters will be Happyily and laughing because of YOU hardcore IGNORANT Fool for supporting PAY AND PAY. Well so that PAY AND PAY ministers can enjoy Good life...Good pay and Good FAT Bonuses !

Lastly, since i guess you are another IGNORANT Young man...You can continue to Lick Pay And Pay 84 Ministers Asses, of course don't forget to contribute your Taxes so that they can enjoy a good life. :biggrin:

Conclusion, another Ignorant Fool voter that do NOT think of the Long Term...Very Narrow mindset !

SHAME ON YOU LeongSam

Goodluck and this will be my LAST reply on you as i don't wish to waste my precious time debating with you, a PAP Dog/Slave Runner here.:biggrin:

yellow_people

PAP losing seats will of course wake them up.
if this GE lose 15 seats, next GE might lose 20 or even ruling power. PAP will devise more pork barrel policies to win back the electorate votes.

PAP will not bother with winning back voters. They will simply create more barriers to entry - GRC scheme or an eligibility certificate to participate. Much like the president's election.

-

theblackhole

everyday i hear about this and that...all about pay and pay...kpkb...but in the end, when the election comes and the votes are counted....the status quo stays....damned miracle this one....i just sit and watch from my flat and see people running around frantically....but in the end they have only one way to cast their votes, if at all....i think the choice is quite limited....just look at all the mess now....singaporeans are also damned confused....don't overfeed at one time: can die wan from bloated stomach....

Lastly, since i guess you are another IGNORANT Young man...You can continue to Lick Pay And Pay 84 Ministers Asses, of course don't forget to contribute your Taxes so that they can enjoy a good life. :biggrin:

Goodluck and this will be my LAST reply on you as i don't wish to waste my precious time debating with you, a PAP Dog/Slave Runner here.:biggrin:

I pay very low taxes thanks to the PAP plus they pay me extremely well plus I got 8 months bonus for doing absolutely nothing of significance. In fact, I pretty much get by doing only about 1 hour of real work per day. The rest of my day involves pretending to look busy.

Through my links with the govt, I get free parking almost everywhere in Singapore so that's taken care of. I also get to travel all over the world at taxpayer expense. All I have to do is pretend to attend some conference and my holiday is pretty much FOC.

In fact, I earn so much money that I took my whole family to Europe a couple of years ago just to attend a cooking class. We all had a great time.

Life is good with the PAP power. I wouldn't have it any other way.

Himawari

I pay very low taxes thanks to the PAP plus they pay me extremely well plus I got 8 months bonus for doing absolutely nothing of significance. In fact, I pretty much get by doing only about 1 hour of real work per day. The rest of my day involves pretending to look busy.

Through my links with the govt, I get free parking almost everywhere in Singapore so that's taken care of. I also get to travel all over the world at taxpayer expense. All I have to do is pretend to attend some conference and my holiday is pretty much FOC.

In fact, I earn so much money that I took my whole family to Europe a couple of years ago just to attend a cooking class. We all had a great time.

Shoooooo! Don't tell anybody that I was your cooking class classmate.

D

Didier Drogba

Ah Beng (NS) lacks unity and is a coward. What is for certainty after the elections is Ah Beng coming back to SBF with his tail between his legs, blaming new citizen, Malay and women voters for not helping him get the 'insurance policy' he wants for the next 5-6 years.

-

Fully agree with you my fellow smelly ah neh. I am already making obscene money kicking a ball so you must work harder and carry more balls so that you won't remain a janitor throughout your career. :eek:

Conqueror

An Interesting Guy

Writing in bold blue letters isn't going to change the fact that the PAP will do even better this year. In 2006, many PAP strongholds weren't contested for obvious reasons. This time round, the true extent of the PAP mandate will be revealed.

If you want to waste your vote with some loser opposition party, be my guest. My vote is for the PAP. They have done wonders. They have transformed the country since 2006. It's now 10 times better. Tremendous wealth is being generated in Singapore and the opportunities are massive. If you can't take advantage of the positive vibes the PAP has generated, that's your problem.

Sam Leong ? Oh, I think you are interesting. Hmmm... So, you are likely to be a PAP guy ? Or, are you trying to make this place interesting by creating a punching bag for anti-pap people to abuse ? Normally, most sites are anti-pap unless you go to ...

So, you wanna be a punching bag ? The same thing goes for ST employees - very high bonuses for lapping dogs and low for technicians and staff. And PAP has the cheek to ask for 'unity' ? To hell with their souls !

More people are getting more chances to see the true picture and people are getting to talk about these evil things done in the past from the mouths of their children and grandchildren. You can hide the corpse but the skeleton is still there.

Conqueror

"Simi big pikture?...... I gotta earn a living lei.....bo bian lah, its like that one lah", this is what they would say to themselves in the innermost recess of their being.....away from the coffeeshop.:rolleyes: Too many repetitive instances in history for me to think otherwise.

All the hot air, but we will hear alot of marbles dropping on the floor at the polls.:rolleyes:

Sorry to sound like a wet blanket, but I dont think much will change.

I agree with sam on the reasons for his to migration.

The grass is always greener on the other side, but it depends on what you are looking for.

A fair argument. Quite similar to the things that I have written at Find Singapore.

Click This Link

Sigh.

Firstly, we still have got those community centres' line dancing aunties and karaoke uncles who will be very willing to shake hands with the high authority - PAP MPs. Their brains, basically, are made of junk or dung. They have already forgotten that they had been lied and tricked by these wolves before. They have succumbed to corruption and twisted logic as their way of life. They are the ones that are easily robbed and conned by tricksters. They won't mind if their living quarters resemble junkyards. They are going to die anyway, so live and let live !

The next tier are those who are obsessed with HDB flats' prices. They keep wanting upgrading, upgrading, ... until they can reach prices that resemble CEOs' paychecks. They don't care whether Lee and his gang are robbing the people. They have no conscience because money speaks louder.

The next tier are the young and naive because their fascist schools taught them that way and therefore their teachers are gods. These goody people have soft spots for tearjerkers and are relatively obedient to craps about volunteering themselves to 'good' works like YOG (cheap labour !) Funny, they never ask why their gods in PAP did not volunteer good works but keep getting lots of money for sleeping on their jobs. Their favourite jobs are counselling and mine sweeping.

The next possible tier are The Examiners, you must please them with your General Papers. Your England and China must go shee-shee-shor-shor, or else they fail you.

The next possible tier are those uncles at the coffee shops. They can talk very bravely at the table but when the voting day comes, for some reason, their balls shrink just like those in the drama series "Holland V".

We have many adversaries ! Almost uncountable.

Sigh. What to do ? Sad lor.