• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any Party But SCUMS IN WHITE...All Over Coffee Shops In Singapore

ahleebabasingaporethief

Heard this and really keep fingers crosed it is all true.

Many citizens will vote for any OPPOSITION.....irregardless.

too tulan already......

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

wizard

Voting for PAP is like looking for a FT to hit your own head with his dick.

Now the FT is here i will not let the second part happen.

flkyflky

You can nominate this one I'll also vote!:wink:

121283363_11n.jpg

Because it got big balls, PAP no balls!:wink:

What sinkies say in coffee shops has NEVER had any bearing whatsoever on what they do when they stand before the ballot box. :rolleyes:

I see no reason why this election should be any different.:p

If oppositions win, this forum will win praise from many international leaders. Aren't you glad?

silverfox@

Heard this and really keep fingers crosed it is all true.

Many citizens will vote for any OPPOSITION.....irregardless.

too tulan already......

<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

1 common mistake used in English Language is using the word "Irregardless".

"Regardless" should be used instead

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irregardless

I am not trying to act like Sam, but I have seen people using irregardless more than the word regardless and both have the same meaning actually.

Regardless of the fact,
Irregardless of the fact.

See? The extra "Ir" only adds on to the negative element of the word "Regardless" but does not change the meaning to it.

:p cheers

What IF the Pigs can fly ? IF PAP Lost 1 GRC or MORE, you can go KNOCK your head against your wall. lol

Losing a couple of GRCs won't change a thing. In fact, if it puts LKY in a bad mood, things could get a lot worse for sinkies.

KuanTi01

1 common mistake used in English Language is using the word "Irregardless".

"Regardless" should be used instead

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Irregardless

I am not trying to act like Sam, but I have seen people using irregardless more than the word regardless and both have the same meaning actually.

Regardless of the fact,
Irregardless of the fact.

See? The extra "Ir" only adds on to the negative element of the word "Regardless" but does not change the meaning to it.

:p cheers

I do stand corrected but both seem to be acceptable and used interchangeably!

Regard-less means "without regard". "Irregardless" is therefore a double negative. It is not acceptable. However, it is used by those who don't realise it's wrong.

The-Angel-1960

Losing a couple of GRCs won't change a thing. In fact, if it puts LKY in a bad mood, things could get a lot worse for sinkies.

Why don't you admit it, this election MIRACLE results would happen.

Look at ALL the MAJORITY yahoo comments and also walk around some HDB estate coffeshops or shopping malls IF you dare to ask WHICH party would you like to Vote ?

No need to wait for the pigs to fly ! Very soon in May you should see the results !

STOP FU#KING PROMOTING THE shitty PAP Circus !

Why don't you admit it, this election MIRACLE results would happen.

I hear the same tired old story every time the hustings come round.

In the good old Delphi days prior to the '06 election, everyone was raving about how the PAP was going to be history and on line polls showed the Workers Party way ahead of the PAP.

We all know what happened.

Keep on dreaming because dreamland's the only place the opposition is going to win anything.

The-Angel-1960

I hear the same tired old story every time the hustings come round.

In the good old Delphi days prior to the '06 election,

WRONG ! Change Your Useraname to DREAMSam !

Do you know we are NOW in 2011 ??

So WHO is dreaming ? You are just ANOTHER Pathetic LOSER Beggar that support the Pay And Pay $

Let me tell you, 2006 results, was already 5 years ago. And it went down to 66.6% after LHL took over !

And mind you, there are MANY Walkover GRC that time ! Imagine IF there is only 1 or NONE walkover !

I can assure you, 55% - 60% of the 2006 would be the accurate GE results for that year !

Now, 5 years has passed..MANY NATIVE Singaporeans has WOKE UP... You don't know the power of INTERNET and you don't know the GROUND people greviances....Negative impression on PAY AND PAY party.

Conclusion = PAY AND PAY Party, WILL definitely LOSE more in percentage ! Probably 50%

** IF there is NO growth dividens/ cash bonus giving out on 1st may, i DARE to tell you, PAY AND PAY sure LOST Like HELL !

Wait this coming GE 2011, make sure you KISS the pigs asses and also take back your shit words..

Dreamland ? Come on lah, this is YEAR 2011 !

It seems that the people here simply don't understand that the PAP will always have the mandate of the people.

WRONG ! Change Your Useraname to DREAMSam !

Writing in bold blue letters isn't going to change the fact that the PAP will do even better this year. In 2006, many PAP strongholds weren't contested for obvious reasons. This time round, the true extent of the PAP mandate will be revealed.

If you want to waste your vote with some loser opposition party, be my guest. My vote is for the PAP. They have done wonders. They have transformed the country since 2006. It's now 10 times better. Tremendous wealth is being generated in Singapore and the opportunities are massive. If you can't take advantage of the positive vibes the PAP has generated, that's your problem.

Sideswipe

Let me tell you, 2006 results, was already 5 years ago. And it went down to 66.6% after LHL took over !
And mind you, there are MANY Walkover GRC that time ! Imagine IF there is only 1 or NONE walkover !
I can assure you, 55% - 60% of the 2006 would be the accurate GE results for that year !
Conclusion = PAY AND PAY Party, WILL definitely LOSE more in percentage ! Probably 50%

assuming the oppositions are smart enough to contest in seats they have stronger voters support and their candidates will be much weaker if they make up numbers to contest all seats. therefore oppos contesting all seats will reduce their popular votes.

e.g. if mighty DPP contests TP and MP GRC, they will only pull down oppo popular votes.