hmm... hard to predict now. if like star and sing give away users particular like tis i oso very scare.:o
nevermind lah..we will just post all those nice stuffs that the ruling party wanna hear..just like what they are doing in fuckwarezone..
hmm... hard to predict now. if like star and sing give away users particular like tis i oso very scare.:o
lol, maybe we should start to rehearse some good praises. smelly juicy peachnevermind lah..we will just post all those nice stuffs that the ruling party wanna hear..just like what they are doing in fuckwarezone..
wat kinda logic is dat? care to elaborate? dun think they can do anything yet cos most forumers here are IT savvy.I case you all haven't noticed, the old forum has been completely 'zerged' by MIW spies. Now the "coffee shop talk" section is full of copy/paste news, pushing all our discussions back to page 2-3, so new readers cannot see our truthful discussions.
i like the old coffeeshop cos the feel is there but wat to do it is already closed.
Too Sterile. Its going to become a typical Clean, sterile, hygenic forum machiam like Singapore like that. All polish, proper, pretty and nice, BUT EMPTY at the core.
knn..new forum like abit sian leh..
I have setup another forum here, if you prefer delphi forum format, go here
http://forums.delphiforums.com/TSMMod
I do not know what the hell is wrong. If you guys do not like this forum, then go to delphi and set up a forum by YOURSELF and allow all your same kind to post there. Why need to depend on someone else (sam leong) to have an avenue for that?
This tells a lot how sinkie behaves.
It just gives me the impression that sinkies do not want to do all the work and spend money and effort on it and depend on someone else for their own "pleasure" and still complain about it if it does not fit them. ( for god sakes, go and create one forum yourself then) No wonder you guys get screwed by PAP year in and out. You guys deserve it totally.
set up forum is easy..but getting support is hard..some guys did set up a forum probably sometime last year after hearing news about the closing down of the old forum..did'nt get much support and probably closed down liao..we can't be opening our individual forums and start to post our own threads and replies ourselves right?
KNN, dot is forced to move over to this new simi-Alfresco lan cheow coffee shop because Sam Leong forcibly evict the squatters from the old coffee shop.
Must be another conspiracy. The rent at the new simi-alfresco lan cheow coffee shop must be twice as expensive as the old old, and the coffee also more expensive. Inflation.
Any old coffee shop kakis here, and what is your new nick?
Anyone wants the entire Annals of the Dragon King re-posted here?
KNN, dot is forced to move over to this new simi-Alfresco lan cheow coffee shop because Sam Leong forcibly evict the squatters from the old coffee shop.
Must be another conspiracy. The rent at the new simi-alfresco lan cheow coffee shop must be twice as expensive as the old old, and the coffee also more expensive. Inflation.
Don't be forced. not happy, come here http://forums.delphiforums.com/TSMMod