In the 80s, whole stretch from commonwealth Ave west road aka buona vista rd down to Queens town to red hill to bt ho swee everywhere are paikias streets gang and 369 members. I kana hammered jialat before around Holland area just for whistling .Wow seh 369 region !
What was on that area before Tiong Bahru Plaza was built? Forest, field or housing?
Moi Primary School is few Lorong awayWow seh 369 region !
Mei mei where you stay when you were little ?Heard it was government who 放火烧屋
Linpeh grandpa house at Taman Ho Swee was SGD6K. I remember seeing the deed/invoice, or whatever you call it.those days....3 room hdb....7-9k
still remember my father's friend bought a big terrace hse in holland road 200k......
Moi and plenty of my kawans have the same thoughts for we were right in the midst of 'kampong Singapore'.Heard it was government who 放火烧屋
In the 80s, whole stretch from commonwealth Ave west road aka buona vista rd down to Queens town to red hill to bt ho swee everywhere are paikias streets gang and 369 members. I kana hammered jialat before around Holland area just for whistling .
i stayed right on top of what is now tiong bahru plaza in the 70s...it is 6 storeys hdb flats
HDB meh for this odd kind of 1 roomer ?
Linpeh grandpa house at Taman Ho Swee was SGD6K. I remember seeing the deed/invoice, or whatever you call it.
so you’re the whistler who terrorizes residents of mayfair too?In the 80s, whole stretch from commonwealth Ave west road aka buona vista rd down to Queens town to red hill to bt ho swee everywhere are paikias streets gang and 369 members. I kana hammered jialat before around Holland area just for whistling .