can ask @orpisia, he very experienced in dental
i've only been to shitty ones
can ask @orpisia, he very experienced in dental
u know the different between sg dentist and Australia dentist.
sg dentist after they give u jap u in the mouth after 5 minutes they start pulling your teeth and they do it very rought like u are a rag doll given to a dog!!.
Australia dentist after they give u jap u in the mouth after 5 min they will poke your gum if u can feel any pain (if u feel pain tehy will give u extra jap) and clean all your tooth and then they start pulling the tooth and every thing they do they will inform u so that u knows what they doing and if u feel abit uncomfortable of pain raise the hand and they will stop and wait and continue again when u are ready!!!
i already pulled afew of my loose tooths and going to the dentist is like going for body massage no pain
I share the same opinion as you. Ironically female doctors tend to be less gentle than male counterparts when working on patients. Maybe they lack physical strength and just use 牛力.No female dentist for me! I developed a phobia for dentist because of a female dentist during one of those primary school arranged dental visits to Pegu Rd polyclinic. That bloody bitch caused me to have my tooth extracted even though my teeth is perfect at that time. She was a trainee back then and I was her guinea pig. Very chio looking though. But then, I was only in P4 and still can't mari kita when her boobs was right in front of my face.
Must be the fucked up training at the School of Dentistry. Not much money left for training as most of it has been squandered on a swanky new building.
In sinkeeland,time is money,the more teeth (jobs) u pulled out per day,the faster u can cover your overheads especially high rental costs.u know the different between sg dentist and Australia dentist.
sg dentist after they give u jap u in the mouth after 5 minutes they start pulling your teeth and they do it very rought like u are a rag doll given to a dog!!.
Australia dentist after they give u jap u in the mouth after 5 min they will poke your gum if u can feel any pain (if u feel pain tehy will give u extra jap) and clean all your tooth and then they start pulling the tooth and every thing they do they will inform u so that u knows what they doing and if u feel abit uncomfortable of pain raise the hand and they will stop and wait and continue again when u are ready!!!
i already pulled afew of my loose tooths and going to the dentist is like going for body massage no pain
sounds very benign.Yes, B9 dental clinic should be blacklisted. I've heard stories about them... also not totally honest when it comes to CHAS claims.
There are many things in life you can save money on. Visits to the dental clinic shouldn't be one of them.
block 69, circuit road.Bhai,
Can provide address?
In sinkeeland,time is money,the more teeth (jobs) u pulled out per day,the faster u can cover your overheads especially high rental costs.
Try the Dental Polyclinic at Eunos. This was recommended by a senior dentist at NUH. He kindly told me don't get dental treatment at NUH as it is costly.Haven't been to the dentist for the past 10 years. Now, there's a frigging cavity in one of the tooth that's causing me pain. Any recommendations? Not those in Raffles Place or Orchard Rd please.
Does BDS stand for Bodoh Sinkie?
Does Dr Watt extract the tooth by jabbing your jaw with repeated movements like Ip Man to soften the gum? After all, he markets himself as Wing Chun.