• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Any bros here who are still doing reservist?

The boots is still in tip top condition.
boots8qp.jpg

wahlaneh...
dun throw but keep it for ur son.:D

I wonder GMS being so fat, how to run 2.4k.m... :rolleyes:

Anyway, I think he pulls strings and stunts during FFI to avoid IPPT. .
GMS still doing his reservist at his age 40yrs,i thought he is 50yrs old..looking at his picture with a soon coming bald patch he look much much older,is he under stress or what,who tekan him:confused:
wahlaneh...
dun throw but keep it for ur son.:D

Yup,i ask him to wear it and he complaint its too heavy and the shoelace is too long(another kengning n complaint king),he too ask me to get rid of it.

Talking about nightclub gals in the past where M'sian gals dominated the scene, only 3 categories of customers these gals would fall for. Even if you are a bank manager, so what?

The first category are the rich towkays who can pao the gals. Good life can be expected. Thse towkays have their own families and cannot afford 24/7 with the gals. The gals get $ and freedom. Can also get part-time lover.

Second category are the senior SS/triad chaps. If you are a khakia, they bo hew you. But if headmen level, even if you are broke, they somehow get attracted to you. Some will $-support you too.

The third and last category are those who carry firearms. Maybe it is because of this misperception. Back in M'sia, cheng hu nan are big fucks coz they get to abuse and misuse their authority. In S'pore, not the same. But die die these gals love those with firearms.

You are damn right about this...That is also the main reason why all these Night club gals double up as whores to feed the man. I learnt from the whores that majority they earn the $ is to feed man rather than other reasons.

Money changes hand from one man to a woman who will then use the money to feed another man. Money flows downwards from top to bottom between hands while service and pleasure goes upwards between legs in exchange. This is the real and ironic world! :rolleyes:

That's true, especially when you are talking about prc women. :D

But sometimes the service and pleasure flows downwards between lips. :o :D

My OKT friend from Geylang once told me that he had about three or four gals working at his brothel and these gals share the same agent who brought them to Geylang from M'sia.

These gals would compete against each other to win the affection of the agent by competing who could give the agent more money! Every single cent earned through open legs all went to the agent. I saw the agent and he was no Chow Yue Fatt or Andy Lau. He was only slighly more handsome than GMS.

I can only guess the gals kena some kong tau or the guy was a world class fucker.

My OKT friend from Geylang once told me that he had about three or four gals working at his brothel and these gals share the same agent who brought them to Geylang from M'sia.

These gals would compete against each other to win the affection of the agent by competing who could give the agent more money! Every single cent earned through open legs all went to the agent. I saw the agent and he was no Chow Yue Fatt or Andy Lau. He was only slighly more handsome than GMS.

I can only guess the gals kena some kong tau or the guy was a world class fucker.
Based on your theory, the guy must have been bald right? :o :D

Hi,on tuesday while my wife was doing spring cleaning and clearing the storeroom,she came across some old army stuff belong to me and my brother(very on the ball one,always scare kena charge).

I was PNS SC. Your barang-barang have no use for me. After NSF, I was immediately disrupted by exit permit for oversea study. I came back four years later and reported to CMPB as was required on the EP. Never heard from them ever since. Not even a transfer to SCDF as some of my fellow PNSmen got. Not even any notice for IPPT. Never mind, I also don't want to find out why. :) :D

Based on your theory, the guy must have been bald right? :o :D

That's why I was upset - he wasn't even bald! He had the curry-pop hairstyle and rusty face. My theory doesn't apply to ALL, but the majority.

The most important thing to keep, is your rifle and ammunition. Where the heck is it?

Hi,on tuesday while my wife was doing spring cleaning and clearing the storeroom,she came across some old army stuff belong to me and my brother(very on the ball one,always scare kena charge).
these old stuff are
2 pair of army boots with socks
2 pair of camouflage uniform with lance corporal and corporal strip,
1 SBO with togo rope
2 full pack one with changkul stick
they have turn mouldy with spider web and my wife ask me to get rid of it or sell it to karang guni for profit.
Any bro in reservist interested in this items,i can give it for free?

This army uniform brings me bad memories because we had a big quarrel when she caught me going to kabuki night club when i told her i've got reservist in camp night trainning and she call up the camp and the officer says no such trainning.
Beside she told me there is no such thing as war in spore,get rid of it now..

I was PNS SC. Your barang-barang have no use for me. After NSF, I was immediately disrupted by exit permit for oversea study. I came back four years later and reported to CMPB as was required on the EP. Never heard from them ever since. Not even a transfer to SCDF as some of my fellow PNSmen got. Not even any notice for IPPT. Never mind, I also don't want to find out why. :) :D

Screw-ups are part and parcel of the Civil Service. My mata friend kena jailed for CBT as a Servant. After jail term, they called him back for reservist - in the same division he served earlier. Even he was stunned.

I also know some others in your position - never called up. No worries. You are not alone.

So you're ex-police too. Quite a number of ex-police here. Welcome to the club. ;)

La Belle - was last there in the early 90s when my friend from the horse racing fraternity celebrated his birthday. Opened 12 bottles of Cordon Bleu. Each of us had 2 gals - booking system not 'butterfly'.

Today? Last heard he was driving a cab!

Arabesque, IsoBella and Aurora - the Malay gals' boyfriends really very tolerant. They will wait on their motorbikes while we rabba rabba, press, dig and squueze their darlings in the room. HJ and BJ also part of the menu.

Aurora club been there and personally heard a syt squealing in the cubicle:eek:

GMS still doing his reservist at his age 40yrs,i thought he is 50yrs old..looking at his picture with a soon coming bald patch he look much much older,is he under stress or what,who tekan him:confused:

After his OCS, he spends all his days and nights trying to figure out various ways to tekan NSmen. That accounts for his white and receding hair.

After NSF, I was immediately disrupted by exit permit for oversea study. I came back four years later and reported to CMPB as was required on the EP. Never heard from them ever since. Not even a transfer to SCDF as some of my fellow PNSmen got. Not even any notice for IPPT. Never mind, I also don't want to find out why. :) :D

You lucky fella. I've had to to stay away from Singapore for more than 10 years to avoid them pestering me with reservist call-ups. :mad:

Hotel Royal or United Sq?

Its the old club Aurora at united square,the new one at hotel royal,heard its a hangflower ktv club,never been there.
heard from a friend of mine coco and apple from the old club are now mummies at superstar an orchard ktv,very voluptuous now but has been bonked many times already...

wtf, GMS only a MTO? MTO why got siong, service vocation should serve more lah. If he not happy then ask transfer to combat lor. kpkb for fark.
normally i pity my unit MTO as he stress out the faults of all the vehicles, but GMS unit is what type? If he from 2PDF or 1st transport, knn both shake leg units. He not happy because he cannot claim high MUP because he self employed lah.:rolleyes:

After his OCS, he spends all his days and nights trying to figure out various ways to tekan NSmen. That accounts for his white and receding hair.

Tell that madman GMS to keep his tekan tactics in his army, don't disturb us with his political antics. :mad:

You lucky fella. I've had to to stay away from Singapore for more than 10 years to avoid them pestering me with reservist call-ups. :mad:

Oh, you stayed away from Singapore for so long. No wonder you're out of touch and supporting that madman. :rolleyes: