TLLM is a motherfucker!!!
La la la la la la!
He everynight will demand his mother give him a blowjob and cum inside his mother's mouth and ask her to swallow!!!
Sick bastard!!!
His asshole is rotten and sore from all the piggies fucking...
He moan like a chao ah gua when he is about to come...
He likes to fuck his old mother's dried up cunt!
He is an old fuck who cannot get it up without viagra...
He is a lonely, mentally challenged old man who will very soon pass away...
Hungry for attention, he comes here to 'ass' people which is very pathetic...
Kena so many infraction still so thickskin...
He is my daily entertainment sia, watching him post and then seeing others fuck him upside down...
I also like to tiu his old ass as well...
TLLM! Enough?
I go out have lunch with a young chio first, come back continue to fuck you good, ok?
Kwai kwai stay here and wait for me!!!
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo:
La la la la la la!
He everynight will demand his mother give him a blowjob and cum inside his mother's mouth and ask her to swallow!!!
Sick bastard!!!
His asshole is rotten and sore from all the piggies fucking...
He moan like a chao ah gua when he is about to come...
He likes to fuck his old mother's dried up cunt!
He is an old fuck who cannot get it up without viagra...
He is a lonely, mentally challenged old man who will very soon pass away...
Hungry for attention, he comes here to 'ass' people which is very pathetic...
Kena so many infraction still so thickskin...
He is my daily entertainment sia, watching him post and then seeing others fuck him upside down...
I also like to tiu his old ass as well...
TLLM! Enough?
I go out have lunch with a young chio first, come back continue to fuck you good, ok?
Kwai kwai stay here and wait for me!!!
:oIo: :oIo: :oIo: