• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another PAP fucker compares Japan food to sinkie cai png!

Morton steaks in Japan is also very expensive but most Japanese meals cost 220 JPY or less.

Look at ot I find still worth it,in sg knn u Don get all these stuff,just a foam box ,lol,u vote papigs u ask for it,they get paid well even hv GCB ,even sinkies get old u get less paid n cpf but to papigs when they get older they get more pay ,remember that can ah qua V tell u Don ask for so much cos old ,but for papigs the older u get u get more,70% sinkies song with it Don kp ,

Japanese Prime Ministers and Minsters salary how much compare to sinkieland? :unsure:

Sinkie cuisine are michelin rated and ministars are rated bestest in the world.

Please give credit when it is due ... Japan food got better presentation compare to our cai png
We need to revamp the way food are being process, cooked, handled.
Since they already charging for food takeaway, can they design a better packing version
Too much styrofoam is also toxic & not good for our health

The Japanese are often hailed for their PACKING Worldwide, which is second to none, amazingly perhaps due to their ĺong culture of hygiene & appealing cleanliness...which is a good marketing strategy to adopt, more so to EXTREME religious cultures that FOOLISHLY believes beauty is an affront & challenge to our CREATOR, known by many names across time, space & cultures & thus their laid back & lackluster attention to DETAILS,, to their detrimental progresss & evolution in life.....