• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another MP descend from Ivory tower to eat hawker food, took selfie like influencer

millim6868

Nobody dared to take,when they class themselves as VVIP,their life is worth much more,self confirmation,scums

Dear pappies,

To truly endear yourselves to the tamjiak-ternao youths of today (your precious first-time voters), consider doing a mukbang. A video of yourselves eating and munching the food.

Pre-recorded or livestream, that's up to you.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mukbang

True Believer

The Sengkang fallen angel is out and about eating Bah Chor Mee, signs that election is around the corner. Will sinkies buy his shit?
I recall my family GP chuckling because his MP visited his humble HDB clinic for the first time in 5 years to say hello. The good doc said that the GE is definitely round the corner. Hahaha!

cocobobo

He didn't take a selfie, which means got a poor johntan with him to take pics, shoo away peasants, chope seat, wipe table, queue up, buy a few bowls, pay, pick the ok one, clear bowl, maybe standby clean shirt etc etc

lostvirgin

He didn't take a selfie, which means got a poor johntan with him to take pics, shoo away peasants, chope seat, wipe table, queue up, buy a few bowls, pay, pick the ok one, clear bowl, maybe standby clean shirt etc etc
Pose for a photoshoot only, after that go eat at Odette.

bobby

That bah chor mee hawker stall got take photo of him with owner and paste on the front of his stall ?