• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another gang attack at downtown east...where are the matas????

BusNo64

KNN...didn't mata say they step up security at downtown east...how come ther still such attack ahappening........ pls tell ur kids to stay away from downtown east....still veri unsafe...donch listen after kena kill liao dont cry father cry mother.....u just hav to blame for ur stubbornness.....:mad::oIo:

Another youth bashed up at Downtown East: Thugs not deterred by police raids

another_bashing_at_downtown_east_violence_still_persists_after-thumbnail.jpg

On Christmas eve, a youth was suddenly bashed by a man while accompanying his girlfriend to the convenience store. Didn't the police conduct a raid and step up patrols of the area after the previous fatal stabbing, asks STOMPer DTEagain.

Earlier, 19-year-old Darren Ng Wei Jie was stabbed to death by a group of youths at Downtown East on Oct 30. Eleven youths have been arrested in connection to the case. On Nov 13, police had also raided a Costa Sands Chalet in Pasir Ris and found four youths with concealed weapons.

In the Dec 24 incident, Toh Yao Kwong, 18, and his girlfriend, walked past two men who were standing near the Wild Wild Wet theme park.

According to the victim, the two men began following them, coming as close as half a metre to the couple. The couple tried to shake the men off but this continued for about a minute.

Suddenly, one of the men allegedly confronted Yao Kwong. The man shouted 'Eh, what?!' and looked dazed. The victim said the man punched him in his right eye and kicked his leg.

The couple then fled to the convenience store, after which the two men stopped giving chase and left abruptly.

Said STOMPer DTEagain in his email (Dec 30):

"I can't believe it. Why is it Downtown East again?

"I thought that area had been cleared of violence as the authorities said they had stepped up checks for that area. Police even raided a Costa Sands chalet and found arrested youths with offensive weapons.

"We've had a fatal stabbing there just a few months ago, I don't wish to see a repeat incident happening.

"If this goes on, how will Downtown East survive as an entertainment hub?

"How will the 24-hour vendors there continue to operate?

"How will tourists view our country?

"I read in the newspaper that the victim suffered damage to his eye that required 20 stitches and he was sent to hospital.

"His family is also not well-to-do, and the hospital bills will surely take a hefty toll on his family.

"It's needless violence and it's also very inconsiderate.

"If they want to fight, then please don't attack innocent passers-by -- go bash your fist against a wall or something.

"I hope these offenders get caught soon."

It is now a gangster hub, fascilities run by an even bigger 'gangster' called 'ants till you see"...ha ha ha ha

After seeing the Darren Ng's case, the 'victim' may not really be a victim.

A loser Ah Beng calling another Ah Beng a Ah Beng

These useless Sinkie offspring should be shipped off to Cambodia

Of course not, downtown east is the victim....victim of their complacency...:p
Downtown East is no longer the good, chill-out chalet place. Sooner or later, it might be as notorious as Geylang.

Very soon, that gay fark Clinton666 will come and brag about how he could have easily whacked up the assailants with his MMA/Mai Tai skills if he was the one being attacked.

another_bashing_at_downtown_east_violence_still_persists_after-thumbnail.jpg

On Christmas eve, a youth was suddenly bashed by a man while accompanying his girlfriend to the convenience store. Didn't the police conduct a raid and step up patrols of the area after the previous fatal stabbing, asks STOMPer DTEagain.

wahlaneh...
on Christmas eve most of our matas busy at countdown in Orchard n Marina Bay liao where got time to go Downtown East chalet?:confused:
some on overseas to clear year-end annual leave liao.:D
next strike should be 2011 Chinese New Year liao when matas busy at Chinatown n Marina Square.;)

wahlaneh...
on Christmas eve most of our matas busy at countdown in Orchard n Marina Bay liao where got time to go Downtown East chalet?:confused:
some on overseas to clear year-end annual leave liao.:D
next strike should be 2011 Chinese New Year liao when matas busy at Chinatown n Marina Square.;)

wahlaneh: Don't forget New Year's eve party.Sure have more fights and stabbings. The big question is where?

Hopefully those gangsters will leave my family n me alone as we really enjoy the buffet at Sakura! Bloody chobolan fucktard kids are real menace n nuisance nowadays...

Just last week, I heard in the news that Downtown East is stepping up their security.

Step up kee lan jiao???
This type of security? The Head of Downtown East should step down!!!

:mad:

Just last week, I heard in the news that Downtown East is stepping up their security.

Step up kee lan jiao???
This type of security? The Head of Downtown East should step down!!!

:mad:

wahlaneh...
better still close it down.
see where else those assholes will go next.

wahlaneh...
better still close it down.
see where else those assholes will go next.

Don't close it down. You close it down, these chaps find another place and we will be playing 'catching'. Contain them at DTE just as we contain another trade at Geylang and yet another at Changi Village.

Hopefully those gangsters will leave my family n me alone as we really enjoy the buffet at Sakura! Bloody chobolan fucktard kids are real menace n nuisance nowadays...

Tell them you belong to Hong Hong San. They will leave you alone!!!

DTE is under Bedok Div. Mention the HI and they all back off.

But it's no sure trick, some green newbies don't know him and try to be funny thinking that you're trying to be funny. Beat them up first! What Chinese call dismounting air 下马威。If any of the opponents draw or show weapon, aim at him and disarm him first, take over the weapon.

Easier said than done of course. Fearlessness and fierceness are must haves. If you think you don't have these in you, run like hell for your life. :eek: :D

Thks bro for your kind advice but I surely be dumbfounded if they started to "Pa Ji Tao"! I am sure at a lost cos the hand movement is just like "Kee tang"...it's easy if they hve a password like "who goes there?" n I reply "your father LKY"! Hahaha...

But it's no sure trick, some green newbies don't know him and try to be funny thinking that you're trying to be funny. Beat them up first! What Chinese call dismounting air 下马威。If any of the opponents draw or show weapon, aim at him and disarm him first, take over the weapon.

Easier said than done of course. Fearlessness and fierceness are must haves. If you think you don't have these in you, run like hell for your life. :eek: :D

Not likely they know the HI. In the past, these hooligans would know the DSI by name. Btw, the previous HI resigned while CPIB was on his case. No news or update on those high ranking matas hauled to CPIB.

Thks broRam! I think I'll change to the belestier branch(shaw plaza) for my buffet! Run I would if am alone but towing along my slow-moving 2-tonner wife n my little darl, tink I shall give them a wallop n put myself as a martyr! Hahahaha...change venue is my better choice, leave those monkeys alone lah!