• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

another fishmonger wife's tale: veggie man vs porky man

http://tnp.sg/news/story/0,4136,240972,00.html?

'Why are you fooling around with my wife?'
Pork seller attacked over flirty SMS
By Hedy Khoo

May 19, 2010

A man who suspected that his wife was having an affair confronted a pork seller with a knife at the Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6 market yesterday.

After demanding that his wife point out her alleged lover, the 55-year-old man snatched up a 20cm-long knife from the stall and waved it threateningly at the pork seller in the opposite stall, reported Shin Min Daily News.

The man's brother-in-law, who owns the vegetable stall, quickly grabbed the knife back.

The man shouted: "You are a married man. Why are you fooling around with my wife?"

The pork seller, who gave his name only as Mr Ong, 50, replied in Hokkien: "I was only joking with your wife although the words I used were intimate."

Mr Koh shot back: "How can it be a joke when you tell someone 'I love you. I want to kiss you?'"

He then rushed towards Mr Ong and punched him on the face.

Mr Ong held his arms up to defend himself when Mr Koh continued to rain blows on him.
The row lasted five minutes and ended when Mr Ong repeatedly apologised to Mr Koh, who calmed down.

A man who suspected that his wife was having an affair confronted a pork seller with a knife at the Ang Mo Kio Avenue 6 market yesterday.

After demanding that his wife point out her alleged lover, the 55-year-old man snatched up a 20cm-long knife from the stall and waved it threateningly at the pork seller in the opposite stall, reported Shin Min Daily News.

The man's brother-in-law, who owns the vegetable stall, quickly grabbed the knife back.

The man shouted: "You are a married man. Why are you fooling around with my wife?"

The pork seller, who gave his name only as Mr Ong, 50, replied in Hokkien: "I was only joking with your wife although the words I used were intimate."

Mr Koh shot back: "How can it be a joke when you tell someone 'I love you. I want to kiss you?'"

He then rushed towards Mr Ong and punched him on the face.

Mr Ong held his arms up to defend himself when Mr Koh continued to rain blows on him.

The row lasted five minutes and ended when Mr Ong repeatedly apologised to Mr Koh, who calmed down.

Both the men are in their 50's...the accuser does not own the veggetable stall....his bro-in-law...the wife must be a pretty, horny senior citizen or the 50 year old man performance is way below par....way below!!!

No smoke without fire...some MEAT & VEGGIE TALE...ha ha ha ha

confession of the fishmonger wife

"i'm tired of veggie and pork looks so delisexcious"

fishmonger wife confessed to veggie man: porky man pretended to send her back but instead drove the sexmobile to USA beach...Ulu sembawang Area. there they humped each other not once but twice (actualy just being modest about the counting:p)

veggie man responded: "i feel porkyman is too much!! tries to teeko my fishmonger wifey!! FUCK!!"

porky man responded: "i feel fishmonger wifey too much!! always tries to seduce my teeko!! BITCH!!"

fishmonger wife responded: " i feel both of them too much!! should be threesoming instead of quarrelling! SHIT!!"

if u were to chain the ending CAPITALed words, it should read:

FUCK the BITCH and get SHIT!!

after this happening incident, wonder what would be the residual taste of the fishmonger wife, the veggie man and the porky man? 2 divorces pending?? what about their kids, parents, friends and relatives look at the matter?

hmm....maybe just throw everything into a big black cauldron and cook up a delisexcious chup suey dish.:p, eat it, shit it all out ...and forget about the drama just like a tcs melodrama serial.

ng ejay, u don't ve to get sexcited. your r the nerd and not the porky man.;)

21j7tp0.jpg

does it also mean if porky man isn't married, he can fool around with his fishmonger wife?:confused:

the source of all the bashing problem here led to the fishmonger wife. if the cow doesn't drink water, no one can force her.:p

aiyah, easy, just ask the vege man to fcuk the porky wife for a year. that's all. simple.

The man should have shouted at the pork seller: "Why did you treat my wife like a piece of meat?"

Btw, is the reporter the same Hedy Khoo as the chiobu cook, with whom our bro metalslug is infatuated with? :)

new drama about another fishmonger wife's incident.

we read about husband bashing fishmonger wife stealing lawyer. the veggie man bashing fishmonger wife humping porky seller. now this,

man bashes up husband after bonking his fishmonger wife!! latest in SIN MIN CHINESE DAILY!!

what is this world coming to? after fucking the fishmonger wife, loverboy went to bash up the fishmonger!!:eek:

宏茂桥巴刹卖菜嫂 坦承与猪肉叔上床2次

许太太的哥哥(左四)一直想推开许先生,许太太(左二)在一旁一言不发。猪肉贩(左一)也在一旁。(图/档案照)
•猪肉叔借口送回家载她去海边;
•卖菜嫂:我错了,我后悔。
•猪肉叔避风头,今早没开摊;
•卖菜嫂哥哥:妹妹确不该发亲密简讯。更多新闻内容,请翻阅19.05.2010《新明日报》。

猪肉叔被砍事件,卖菜嫂坦承,与猪肉叔发生性关系,她说,对方每天传简讯和她谈情,勾引她。

《新明日报》昨天报道,宏茂桥6道第724座的湿巴刹内上演一场激烈骂战,一名中年汉到巴刹拿着刀同一名猪肉叔对峙,指他勾引自己的妻子。他的妻子和母亲及哥哥在该巴刹卖蔬菜。

中年汉许先生(55岁)是因为发现妻子传亲密简讯给猪肉叔才发飙的,而妻子之前则说是开玩笑的。

许太太昨天受访时说,坦承自己和猪肉叔经常互传亲密简讯。她说,事情从一两个月前开始。“那时我打电话给女儿,过后他就抢了我的手机再拨自己的电话,得知我的手机号码后,他就开始经常传简讯给我,平均每天一则。”

她透露,对方在下班后拨电问候或传简讯,过了不久,对方的简讯也变得比较亲密,内容包括:“我想你”、“我爱你”、“I kiss you”(我要亲吻你)。

许太太说,她看了猪肉叔的简讯,并没有觉得生气或感觉冒犯,也没有告诉丈夫。“我就像平常一样地回复他。”

许太太没有说明她‘平常’的回复是什么,不过据许先生说,太太也曾传送简讯给猪肉叔:“我爱你!我要亲吻你!”

许太太过后坦承,自己过后和对方的感情升级,不只如简讯中所说的亲吻,还进一步发生关系。她坦承,在这个月内,两次和猪肉叔发生关系。

sending her back was just an excuse. driving to USA beach in a sexmobile for some rumba sexperience was the real motive.

veggie man got all kinds of sex toys eg cucumbers n carrots.
what does pork man have?

20100602.184359_rotaporky.jpg

HE SLEPT with another man's wife and the two men came to blows two weeks ago.

Now, pork seller Ong Ah Lien has apologised to the husband of the woman he had an affair with.

pic1.jpg

He did so through a notice published in the Classifieds section of The Straits Times yesterday.

It read: "I is (sic) a butcher working at Ang Mo Kio Central.

"I hereby sincerely offer my apologies and tea to Mr Koh and his family for my inappropriate behaviour towards Mr Koh's wife."

Mr Ong, 50, sells pork at a wet market in Ang Mo Kio Central.

pic2.jpg

The New Paper had reported earlier that on May 18, Mr Ong got into a scuffle with Mr Koh, the husband of a woman who works at a vegetable stall at the market.

Mr Koh works in the construction line. The vegetable stall is owned by Mrs Koh's elder brother.

That morning, Mr Koh, 55, had stormed up to his wife and demanded that she point out her alleged lover.

pic3.jpg

Before she could reply, Mr Koh grabbed a 20cm-long knife from the vegetable stall and waved it threateningly at Mr Ong.

The two men had a heated exchange in Hokkien, then Mr Koh rushed forward and punched Mr Ong's face.

The two men exchanged further blows, cooling down only when Mr Ong repeatedly apologised to Mr Koh.

pic4.jpg

Mr Ong, who is married and has four children, sounded weary when The New Paper called him yesterday.

He said he placed the apology notice in the newspapers because Mr Koh had asked him to and also to "put the matter to rest".

"With the notice published, I've nothing more to say. This is the last time I want to talk about this matter," he added in Mandarin.

pic5.jpg

He admitted to having slept with Mr Koh's wife.

The Kohs have been married for 30 years and have three children.

Mr Koh had seen his wife typing a lovey-dovey SMS to Mr Ong days before the confrontation.

At the time, both Mrs Koh and Mr Ong denied having an affair.

pic6.jpg

They claimed that their SMS exchanges - which included phrases such as "I miss you", "I love you", and "I want to kiss you" - were purely flirtatious and did not translate to physical intimacy.

But in a report published a day later, on May 19, Mrs Koh admitted to Shin Min Daily News that she had had an affair with Mr Ong.

She said she had slept with Mr Ong twice in the first two weeks of May.

pic7.jpg

They started communicating with each other in March or April, after Mr Ong got hold of her mobile phone number.

He had sent her text messages often.

The messages had initially been quite innocent, but they soon became flirty and contained intimate suggestions, said Mrs Koh.

She added that she had been "wrong" and said that she "regretted" her actions and wanted to salvage her marriage.

pic8.jpg

In the days after that report, neither Mr Ong nor Mrs Koh turned up for work at the market.

Mr Ong's stall was not open, while Mrs Koh's brother was seen manning the stall alone.

When The New Paper spoke to Mr Koh over the phone yesterday, he said he was not aware of the apology notice.

When we read it out to him, he scoffed: "I'm still not very happy. So what if you apologise?

"Things have already happened between him and my wife. How would you feel if you were me?"

When asked how his relationship with his wife was now, Mr Koh replied testily that it was "none of anyone's business".

[email protected]

porky man advertised in paper to say sorry to veggie man.

heartlander drama now enters a new phase and scenery change. would veggie man divorce desperate fishmonger wifey? would fishmonger wifey continue tryst with porky man? who's next in porky man desperate housewives list? kopi soh or ah huay from the florist stall?:D