• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another cyclist causing nuisance on Sinkie roads!

Gahmen should build an overhead unobstructed cycling path for cyclists...everybody happy.

6.9 levels of freeways from no ses to low ses to high ses. when battlecruisers show up, everyone siam.
1553741195588.png

Fuck up cyclist.On pavement fast ring bell for pedestrian to give way.
On road slow then hog road.
This cyclist had time to point finger surely enough time to slow down.
Self entitled scums.

Video showed car stopped abruptly, not slowing down ...
Driver has signal early his intention to left turn.Cyclist should be aware of it and slow down.Cyclist is unhappy because he has to slow down.what a scumbag.

Driver should have alighted to confront the cyclist or better still run him over.

Another fuck up sinkie cyclist. Try this shit in Malaysia the cyclist will immediately be able to meet your LKY for coffee.

Gov says roads must be kept free flowing for sake of economy.

These bikes use road resources and cause slow moving traffic so charge them COE,ERP,INS,TEST,Road TAX,Heighway code.

Simple question...who pay road tax, petrol tax & COE to get the roads surfaced?
Car owners. And I own a bike as well so what is your point? I can tell you in every car that is seated with 4 persons, only the driver pays for the road tax. Hence your argument of “non road tax payer has no right to the road” is rubbish. So the 50% of low income Sinkies who pay no income tax has no right to live here, because the other 50% taxpayers are the ones who fund this.

I don’t understand why people keep repeating this shit which has been debunked countless times. Sinkies trait I guess.

Car owners. And I own a bike as well so what is your point? I can tell you in every car that is seated with 4 persons, only the driver pays for the road tax. Hence your argument of “non road tax payer has no right to the road” is rubbish. So the 50% of low income Sinkies who pay no income tax has no right to live here, because the other 50% taxpayers are the ones who fund this.

I don’t understand why people keep repeating this shit which has been debunked countless times. Sinkies trait I guess.

I own four cars and pay registration for every single one of them. When I ride my bike I am therefore entitled to FOUR times the amount of space that I am actually using when I'm on my bike so I would appreciate it if all the car drivers keep well away from me.

This stupig driver wanted to turn left but came too close to the cyclist almost shave him off the road

and have the chick to complain KNN!! Now blame cyclist for hitting his car bonnet!!

Lucky others would have used a spanner smack his car window if this is in Malaysia!!

I own four cars and pay registration for every single one of them. When I ride my bike I am therefore entitled to FOUR times the amount of space that I am actually using when I'm on my bike so I would appreciate it if all the car drivers keep well away from me.
Totally agree.

The car ownership in Singapore is 1 car per 8.25 people.

Your assumption that every cyclist is a car owner is high inaccurate....and do not compare income tax with taxes relating to road& car usage, they are not the warriors creating trouble.

The car ownership in Singapore is 1 car per 8.25 people.

Your assumption that every cyclist is a car owner is high inaccurate....and do not compare income tax with taxes relating to road& car usage, they are not the warriors creating trouble.

If road rights are proportional to how much is paid in COE and road taxes don't blame the luxury car owners for adopting the attitude that small cars should get the fuck out of their way. :smile:

So the next time you see a Lambo or Ferrari in your rear view mirror please pull over and give way. He has paid 10x what you paid for his right to use the road.

The problem is that the road are not originally designed for cyclists. The government should design a lane by the side of the road for cyclists only ... just like they have done so for bus.