• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Another CB msg from SM Goh:Work harder and smarter

Each company should be given a time stamp machine for Sinkie slaves to punch their time cards every morning. Punctuality is important for a sweat shop industry!

Ya, Singaporeans are going to work harder on voting out PAP campaign and cast a smarter vote into the ballot box. We will heed Goh Chok Tong advice and not be fooled again for the next 40 years.

When I visited Brussells, the lady is the cashier, the sales person, the boss, the promoter, etc.... It was One person serving Many Customers.....

In Singapore it is Many People serving One customer.....

Ok lor...i urge Community Leaders hor...during Community Events hor....all sleep at home....just delegate 1 Grassroot Leader to attend to many MPs can leow....kekekekekekeeeee...

Otherwise very not efficient.....not productive.....

http://www.businesstimes.com.sg/sub/storyprintfriendly/0,4582,369548,00.html?
Business Times - 25 Jan 2010
Work harder and smarter, SM Goh tells Singaporeans

Raising productivity would ensure less dependence on foreign workers

By AMIT ROY CHOUDHURY

'If you have been in Europe, you would find that one person is serving so many people. Here (in Singapore), we have so many people serving one customer.'

Giving examples from his own travels, Mr Goh noted that when he goes to Paris as a VIP, there would be just one person who would receive him.

'She would take care of my transport, and would drive the vehicle herself. From the aeroplane to the VIP lounge, she opens the door, looks after the immigration and customs formalities. Just one person.'

He noted that in Singapore there would probably be four or five people doing the job.

'That's productivity, the lady was very well-dressed and well-paid. She probably earns four times what her Singapore counterparts earn.'

.'

I find that the above quoted example is so seriously flawed...

First, when you are a VIP in EUROPE, you will have a BUTLER or Personal Assistant following you everywhere, satisfying your every needs.

And that's the job of a Personal Assistant / Secretary Service to do from A - Z, perhaps even help to wank off, or perform some BJ, FJs...

After stating the above obvious point that the P.A. is being paid probably 4 times more than Singaporean, that is so obvious, in EUROPE, the Labour cost is very high. They are earning EUROS, not SINGAPORE DOLLARS.

And Later Mr. Goh goes to say that it'll take 4 to 5 Singaporeans to do the same job, but DID NOT SAY THAT, Singaporeans probably earn 4 to 5 times LESS than the EUROPEAN P.A., simply because the COST of LABOUR in SINGAPORE is way lower than in Europe.

No wonder there are more and more quitters...

Working with efficiency do not mean that you will make more in Singapore...

Try going to countries like Europe, and work as a Janitor, you'll be paid a middle class income in Singapore anytme!

Talk Cock Sing Song, I think their Message deserved to be post in www.sammyboyforum.com instead.... haha.... perhaps they can post some FRs as well, with the Personal Assistants...

I rather Singapore do not grow if Singaporeans are much better in terms of job and spaces and lower cost of living. There is not much benefit distributed to the lower class even if it grow to 5% and favour the upper class more. So what is the point of having so many lower class foreigners here to cause so much negativity. Goh Chok Tong is worried that PAP will lose big in the coming election that is why talk so much COCK and worried that Singaporeans are stirring up election emotion. No guts, no balls to call for election now?

Do not trust every words PAP SAID, before election said they will reduce foreigners. After election double the intake of foreigners until Singaporeans die with eyes open and have to count down the next 5 years again. Please do not get cheated by what PAP again for what they are going to say this two years.

1-3.jpg

You are so damn right!!! Hahahaha!!!

You can really read my mind man!!!

After the election, I will make sure all the tom, dick and harry, whether are they educated or not, I will sure give them Singapore citizenship. I will make sure the new foreigners turned into new Singaporeans to the local Sinkies ration are 5 : 1

Which means 5 new foreigners turned Singaporeans to 1 local born Singaporean.

That means you will always see me in Parliment for the next 100 years.

Thinking of that makes me so hap... hap... hap...happy!!!

Hehehehehehehehehehehehahahahahahahahaha!!!!