• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anonymous’ hacker targets ST website; reporter told to apologise

I'd like to see what happens to Irene's pussy after 48 hours. Most pussies are nothing but trouble makers.

If Irene had dignity or a sense of shame, she wouldn't have become a presstitute for SPH.

There will probably be no apology (face is very important for the authorities) and she will be shitlisted by Anonymous. :cool:

Where is that ball-less Zeddy? The one with no self respect waiting for 2016.

Eh Ball less Sinkie Aussie wanna be CB Kia, so what you gonna do now apart from sucking your ladyboy's penis and waiting for 2016..???

Got balls go outside SPG office tomorrow and do a protest lah fucktard.. Why silent..??? No balls ahh..??? Or mouth busy sucking sucking your ladyboy's wife lollipop..??? LOL..LOL..

Tonychat the Untimate Aussie Wannabe Sinkie Fucktard..

Well Done to the Messiah..

This is like the movie Die Hard 3 where Bruce Willis kept getting calls from 'simon' to accomplish task or risk consequences, quite interesting.

Btw, to those who are in IT field, is this level of hacking consider very superior or it is because our cyber security is not up to standards???

i feel sorry for the hackers, they haven't a clue how our Press works. where's TracyTan? she can give them an idea or two.

Is Tracy Tan way betterer than Irene Tham? Is not Tracy another PAP female dog?

i feel sorry for the hackers, they haven't a clue how our Press works. where's TracyTan? she can give them an idea or two.

I feel sorry for Irene and SPH, they do not know how Anonymous works. Best not to piss Anonymous off. ;)

This is like the movie Die Hard 3 where Bruce Willis kept getting calls from 'simon' to accomplish task or risk consequences, quite interesting.

Btw, to those who are in IT field, is this level of hacking consider very superior or it is because our cyber security is not up to standards???

I believe is just passwords guessing using software routines.

irene-tham.JPG

uncanny resemblance to the 'bitch-butch' sista !

I feel sorry for Irene and SPH, they do not know how Anonymous works. Best not to piss Anonymous off. ;)

the Messiah should have gotten the editors to resign instead :D:D:D

I think this is new territory for the PAPzis - let's see if these highly paid ministars have the wherewithal to deal with it. Let's see also if the Braddell Brothel will run around like recently decapitated chickens as well.

I'm not in the IT industry so I can't answer your question.. But our cyber security boys sure need to work extra hard from now on to fight the Messiah.. Its a war being fought on the keyboards and PC screens.. The Pappies are surely rattling in anxiety right now..

So what's the status update regarding Irene Tham's apology? Is she going to apologize for twisting/distorting the words of The Messiah?

I've an advice for Irene Tham: don't pray, pray. You may be the best state-controlled newspaper journalist in Sinkapore, JB and some say Batam. But The Messiah is more powderful than you. If no apology is forthcoming before the 48-hour deadline, Anonymous might unleash The Armageddon or The Kraken.

The clock is ticking for Irene Tham.

Relax. Anonymous is not that powerful.

I'm not in the IT industry so I can't answer your question.. But our cyber security boys sure need to work extra hard from now on to fight the Messiah.. Its a war being fought on the keyboards and PC screens.. The Pappies are surely rattling in anxiety right now..

a ball-less coward like you got things to say about people having balls? aren't you ashamed of yourself?

Wow a ball less coward like you got things to say about people having balls? Aren't you ashamed of yourself? LOL..LOL.. How CB Kia got do any protest today at SPH?

CB Kia Aussie wannabe Tonychat, many PAP sites kena hacked liao.. So what did you so far other than opening your CB Mouth and ask people to protest on your behalf but you hide behind your Laptop..??? Like this you say got balls ahh..???

Got balls means to really do a protest on the streets and not be a big mouth Ball less CB Kia like you.. Wa..ha..ha..ha..

Irene Tham, if you have any dignity, apologize to the rice right now! :oIo:

29:15
[video=youtube;Xf3kuIAYk7c]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Xf3kuIAYk7c[/video]

Its a war being fought on the keyboards and PC screens.. .

So this is literally what is meany by Keyboard Warriors!!
rotfl2.gif

• bth_smallsmileys156.gif
    bth_smallsmileys156.gif
    9.6 KB · Views: 108
  • rotfl2.gif
    rotfl2.gif
    1.3 KB · Views: 110