• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmos da Best!!

sochi2014

Oz found the debris of MAS Flight 370.

Jesus country boleh!!! GOD is awesome.

other religions are craps. Including Allah. The worst of them all.

Hmph

rejoice we should not

gives a shit no one does

not confirm yet, stay tune. Hope it was a hijack and the 239 people are safe the hijacker feed them well, their 3 meals entitlement.

Wah....post rubbish everyday also can get 600 points ah....i think we should start posting rubbish...

Knn u all see the obvious double standard here or not....

When PRC release satelite images of suspected mh 370 debris about a week earlier, nobody gives a damn.

Now when aussie did the same thing, people juz go crazy and assume that the aussie found d mh 370 debris liao. And they can hardly wait to give credit to the australians for something that is not solid yet.....? :rolleyes:

Knn u all see the obvious double standard here or not....

When PRC release satelite images of suspected mh 370 debris about a week earlier, nobody gives a damn.

Now when aussie did the same thing, people juz go crazy and assume that the aussie found d mh 370 debris liao. And they can hardly wait to give credit to the australians for something that is not solid yet.....? :rolleyes:

Not quite because of boiled frustrations and it dragged on for too long.. became dull, tiring, anxiety...

If Abott is smart, he will bill the Malaysians for all the costs spent searching for them.

no need to bill. just remember that malaysia owes australia a favour. 人情 favours are not easy to return.

that plane turned back, flew past KL, Jakarta and crashed in waters off Perth ? seems unlikely.

Wah....post rubbish everyday also can get 600 points ah....i think we should start posting rubbish...

If you suck the right cock , you will receive more than 6000 points which in turn can be exchanged for Geylang vouchers :D