Not like some proud criminal bully dogs that gave nothing but evil shit to human and say you victim of their crimes sia suay. Yikes!
Angmoh the best human create inhuman thing also can provide warmth indeed while some sia suay human species so proud and thrived in creating misery for others.
No wonder Angmoh the best are winner through and through and beat all these loser species hands down.Angmoh the best human create inhuman thing also can provide warmth indeed while some sia suay human species so proud and thrived in creating misery for others.
of course not, Angmoh the best means uk USA Germany.Does that includes Mcullough?
Sia suay loser species that are so proud to bully a virgin as slut whore mistress and then act poor thing cry umno pap ccp ceca whatever bully them. Yikes!Angmoh the best human create inhuman thing also can provide warmth indeed while some sia suay human species so proud and thrived in creating misery for others.
Such sia suay human species only know how to behave well infront of Angmoh in Angmoh countries indeed. Yikes!Angmoh the best human create inhuman thing also can provide warmth indeed while some sia suay human species so proud and thrived in creating misery for others.
LJ Mccully is obviously a low class sinkie that support sexual harassment. Btw he looks EXACTLY like those shorty Spaniard I saw in Madrid.Does that includes Mcullough?
and French.of course not, Angmoh the best means uk USA Germany.
You got 神经病
and French.
That’s because they are like me too kind to others.Please fly to France and tell me later if they are first class LOL.
Fucking Low SES country in the shadows of its past high culture.
You Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant telling lies again when I am just posting news of what people reviewed on chat gpt new feature that provided warmth. Pui!You got 神经病
You treat chatgpt like heaven 拜天空
You got 神经病oneYou Cantonese scammer prostitute descendant telling lies again when I am just posting news of what people reviewed on chat gpt new feature that provided warmth. Pui!
Chat gpt can ask anything and they won’t tell lies like you sia suay cantonese scammer prostitute descendant Pui!You got 神经病one
You asked chatgpt which neighbour throw stone at your window.
Serious kind of 病 to worship chatgpt and 拜天空 with it.
你有神经病Chat gpt can ask anything and they won’t tell lies like you sia suay cantonese scammer prostitute descendant Pui!
AMDK...how much you charge for ur sc service ?... 1 sc + 1 cim free ..of course not, Angmoh the best means uk USA Germany.
AMDK...how much you charge for ur sc service ?... 1 sc + 1 cim free ..
You 畜生 malaysian bully dogs mark Andrew yeo @rotiprata, Jeremy Quek @glockman and hakka ADULTERER @Stickyballs aka @AhMeng aka @nightsafari clone and pappy dog @JohnTan want to win last word go to my Facebook to insult me a virgin as slut whore mistress. Pui!