• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Angmoh company apologized for slave trade

Kt latha did say sorry to me three years prior to her opening her coward filthy mouth to say “someone is acting like a slut today “. Now who is the chameleon here? Of course it is Malaysian cheebye KT latha.
Oh I am sure KT latha won’t mind being called a Malaysian cheebye because that’s a fact vs her coward filthy baseless hot air words of “someone is acting like a slut today”.
I talk and smile everyday and that’s KT latha’s definition of a slut indeed. No need to touch even a finger or a hair. Of course you Malaysian Chinese poisonous snakes from slut family have no qualms to sell out fellow Chinese to agree with her.

Shame shame shame Kt latha and you are both snakes calling a virgin slut based on hot air. Btw she is a slut and you are son of slut. People calling others sluts unprovoked deserved to be called sluts and sons of sluts themselves. Right kt latha and LJ Mccully?
Come sue me kt latha I can’t wait to tell that to the judge!
I wish kt latha and LJ Mccully and your 18 generation descendants get gangraped. You deserved it for causing me international sexual harassment even when I am in Singapore.
Malicious people love to pretend to be friends while viciously attacking me. Exactly what kt latha did. SO CARBON COPY of kt latha.

Libtards doing virtue signalling because of fabricated lies such as 'institutional racism' and 'white guilt' etc.

If they think this will placate the black/brown SJWs, they will be in for a rude shock. :rolleyes:

Libtards are not wrong,these companies are guilty as fark,but this is nothing more than corporations "buying" off their guilt by sponsoring charities, museums or climate change events like BP pretending to support a good cause and pretending to be socially responsible while covering up their crimes and improving their public image,meanwhile any farking money they donate goes towards tax breaks,and the shortfalls created by these tax breaks eventually falls on the public.

U think these companies care when they are busy exporting ur jobs,using cheap labour and destroying ecosystems while pretending like they care because they donate 1 percent of their profits every year.

Good proof to the judge how ccb Malaysians twisted the truths to filth and shit because of ccb Malaysian KT Latha mouth
Kt latha is now hiding and zipping up her ccb mouth. She better be as she can’t pay for the harm she did to me until Kyrgyzstan
Must be the same rat as the forumer that sent you message about KT Latha opening her ccb mouth in Singapore flyer
And that’s why you kt latha opened your song song mouth to call people slut.
And filthy Indian SLUT KT latha is a SLUT calling a virgin slut and that’s why dare not sue me. I am not like coward criminal bully kt latha say someone is acting like a slut but kt latha is a slut calling a virgin slut ok?
Filthy Indian slut kt latha wait for your karma to burn you in hell for calling a virgin a slut indeed.
LJ Mccully and kt latha are you happy with filthy dogs and bitches like @glockman insulting me dumb bitch?
You Xia suay m&d dog sucking filthy Indian slut accusing others slut kt latha.

I do not understand the need to apologise. We should not discriminate against Niggers and in fact every family should have at least 2 as slaves.

You Cantonese son of slut @sweetiepie feel free to repeat and post my words on kt latha and LJ Mccully because they are all facts.

I do not understand the need to apologise. We should not discriminate against Niggers and in fact every family should have at least 2 as slaves.
You mean NS slaves? That’s called sacrifice for the country just like how angmohs went to war for their country or state during American civil war whatever war.

wat a problem ???.. tis slut has multiple "a problem"... KNN ..talk from causeway to nusa dua oso no end one..:geek:
Another Cantonese liar son of whore repeatedly twisting white to black accusing and insulting me the victim of vicious crimes - a virgin - to be a slut. @tsang now you know how many is many Cantonese criminal bullies viciously attacked me despite I helped Cantonese or didn’t harm them.

You mean NS slaves? That’s called sacrifice for the country just like how angmohs went to war for their country or state during American civil war whatever war.
Which part of my posting you do not understand. Every family should have 2 Niggers as slaves to do the household work. Your fucking idiot.

You must be a Malaysian Indian pretending to be sinkie and want to disgrace Singaporeans by saying this.

Libtards are not wrong,these companies are guilty as fark,but this is nothing more than corporations "buying" off their guilt by sponsoring charities, museums or climate change events like BP pretending to support a good cause and pretending to be socially responsible while covering up their crimes and improving their public image,meanwhile any farking money they donate goes towards tax breaks,and the shortfalls created by these tax breaks eventually falls on the public.

U think these companies care when they are busy exporting ur jobs,using cheap labour and destroying ecosystems while pretending like they care because they donate 1 percent of their profits every year.
Ya these companies are definitely guilty and have even received compensation payments when British stopped slave trade according to the news.

I am a truly blue Sinkie. You fuck. The only things black I like are my shoes.
Do Indian sinkie like black? Since when malay or chinese sinkie kept black slaves? Oh ya that reminds me Malays did keep Malaya natives as slaves according to history. You must be Malay sinkie then.

giphy.gif

Do Indian sinkie like black? Since when malay or chinese sinkie kept black slaves? Oh ya that reminds me Malays did keep Malaya natives as slaves according to history. You must be Malay sinkie then.
If Indian sinkie don’t like black means @A Singaporean could be Indian sinkie too.