• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AngMo and Expats Exempt ed Singapore Law... Only Singaporeans must follow

jZqsCY3.jpg

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/images/statusicon/wol_error.gifThis image has been resized.Click to view original image

Source :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/these-ang-moh-really-6286837.html

Now Sinkies finally see what is AMDK and not just referring to their dicks

Thats why they are idiot thought feom young they can make a stupid different, or change the world... and failed miserably.

They did not change the world and sooner they display defiant behaviour in other countries they will be kicked out...

Now Sinkies finally see what is AMDK and not just referring to their dicks

They are differentl fuckface sinkie take photp only like pig pm. No one called police

they covered their beards and free their mouths to communicate clearly as beards can carry viruses while clear communication saves lives. all essential and good.

They should hire different kind of enforcer in these sovereign area, those bouncer tattoo kind with taser and baton.

Sinkie dont be kaypoh lah.

Sinkies love to just order and have grab delivery guy like me bring to your pigeon hole.

Ang moh walk to get their own food and drinks.
Ownself lazy dont need to complain about hardworking people.

LET THEM GATHER
MORE KENNA WUHANDED THE MORE LIKELY THAT GET BACK TO MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE AND THEIR ENTIRE FAMILIES
AND THEIR KANGAROOS AND PAPER GENERALS AND CRONIES AND BROWN NOSERS
ALL HUM KAR CHAN

MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND THEIR CRONIES AND PAPER GENERALS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS WILL ALSO DIE
MAY THEY ALL DIE BEFORE US , OR WITH US
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE AGAIN

SPREAD WIDELY
UNTIL IT GET TO THE MAIDS AND SONS AND DAUGHTERS AND STAFF OF MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE
UNTIL ALL THOSE OLD MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KENA WUHANDED
AND TOGETHER WITH YOUNG MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS AND ALL IN THE FUCKING PA AND KANGAROOS AND POODLES
WUHAN WILL DELIVER US ALL FROM THE FUCKING MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS IN WHITE FINALLY
MAGGOTS MAGGOTESS KANGAROOS CANNOT FIX WUHAN THE WAY THEY CAN FIX ELECTED PRESIDENT AND OTHER SHIT THINGS THAT THEY CAN FIX
WUHAN WILL FIX THEM INSTEAD

Emoji Laugh GIF - Emoji Laugh Laughing - Discover & Share GIFs

Laughing Emoji GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Laughing Minion GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Minions GIFs - Find & Share on GIPHY

Covid19: Why AMDK Can Flout CB Rules But Sinkies Fined $300?
Submitted by farhan on Sun, 17/05/2020 - 2:17pm
bfdhssss_0.jpg

<Reader's Contribution>
I exercise almost Everyday passing by Robertson walk n Kim Seng along Singapore river there's always a group of expats there mingling and drinking even saw an expat with his Son fishing there. I've never seen a safe distancing officer there b4 is it that they dare not offend them? I'll attached some photos for u
Covid19_%20Why_AMDK_Allowed_Flout_CB_Rules_Sinkies_Fined_300_Robertson_Quay_6.jpg

Covid19_%20Why_AMDK_Allowed_Flout_CB_Rules_Sinkies_Fined_300_Robertson_Quay_5.jpg

Covid19_%20Why_AMDK_Allowed_Flout_CB_Rules_Sinkies_Fined_300_Robertson_Quay_2_0.jpg

Covid19_%20Why_AMDK_Allowed_Flout_CB_Rules_Sinkies_Fined_300_Robertson_Quay_3.jpg

Covid19_%20Why_AMDK_Allowed_Flout_CB_Rules_Sinkies_Fined_300_Robertson_Quay_4.jpg

AMDK.jpg

AMDK supporter fat fugly CB face Kirsten Han would agree that AMDK are really different and more superior breed

You should know by now that Sinkies are 3rd class citizens in Singapore.
I love seeing singkies get treated like slaves in their own cuntry. For decades the 70% have been supporting pap despite being shafted and now the chickens have come back too roost. They dig th their own graves...I hope pap up the fines to 1000. Hahaha.. let them reap wat they sow

4G & 5G leader always think common Singaporean need guide or direction, therefore most of the safe distance ambassador are all at HDB and mall area.
they think all these AngMo or those stay in high property will be more intelligent or obedient.
also even if there is any safe distance ambassador see anything they will act blur because the high salary MPs would not want to stir these AngMo so that Singapore continue to have good rating with openness and humanity survey.