• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AngMo and Expats Exempt ed Singapore Law... Only Singaporeans must follow

SalahParking

IMG_20200415_182717.jpg

In china it's the opposite.
Foreigners not allowed into public places,restaurants and hotels. Due to gahmen propaganda that says virus came from elsewhere.

They're having a drink so it's fine.

A totalitarian regime is always xenophilic in nature. If all things are held constant, there is no political cost to mistreat your own citizens, and every diplomatic benefit to gain in bending over backwards for foreigners.

powderful statement

First, being outdoors but not doing groceries shopping, non essential activity. Fine
Not exercising vigorously, wear only slippers.
Not 1 meter apart. No social distance. Fine.
Never wear mask, not wear mask properly. Fine.
Cannot consume tapao in public. Must go straight home. Fine.

Mata must tangkap. Fine and cancel, deport

ANd sinkie idiots will still vote for PAP. Kiasu kiasi. I hope PAP raises GST to 20% and increase their own salaries to $10 million immediately because these mice dare not even squeak...

Marxist SPG Kirsten han is right again .... AMDK is bestest!

E8FFC3C2-0FC0-4C31-8EBD-C1E1117D37BA.jpeg
E435F351-70D6-45D3-9E78-C8BC485EA235.jpeg
DF792DE4-BEDD-430A-9933-C3FA9AC59A01.gif

How you drink with a mask?
You want to test system, buy one cup and walk next to them.