• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang Mohs & PRCs Fight With Sporns for Jobs @ Job Fair!

3k openings, but 5k attend woh! Look at the no. of FTrash in the crowd! Even got ang mohs!

TV2009022622253000.jpg

TV2009022622260400.jpg

TV2009022622261600.jpg

TV2009022622262100.jpg

popdod

Did the fair specific ask for Singaporeans only
or
Anybody???

If anybody.....include "FTs"....then siao liao lor.
Compete on wages and age again.

:( :o :(

travelbug

So many Ah Nehs. I think mostly opening vacancies for blue collar jobs.

Lots of Ah Neh FTs from India at these job fairs, goes to show the high no of Ah Nehs admitted to India over these past few years that they have usurped the Malay population with just a snap of the fingers.

Also the PRCs too but cannot see that many in the photo. So that means PRs also get TOP PRIORITY at these job fairs! WTF man!

What is the point of being a Spore citizen!

Ah neh from india trying to steal Singaporean rice bowl by joining the queue.
I hope they are repatriated to their home country for good and never come back.