• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ang mohs also hate keling shit skins.

http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=137987743&page=1

This is a foreign bb forum based in the US but attracts ppl worldwide. Thus there's a global perspective of things. If there are any of you here who have any interest in fitness especially bodybuilding you would have gone to that website. The url speaks for itself.

Anyway the pt of mentioning the above is to talk about this keling in the US i think that's complaining about racism on their talk cock section of the forum called the misc short for miscellaneous. Ppl everywhere began to give their input. Kelings stink!! This is a given even ang mohs that are more smelly compared to chinese say shit skins stink. They also bring in their village nonsense once you get a keling in a position of power. In short everything that is said about kelings here is also confirmed by the ang mohs and other races too.

This is to show that ppl need to put their foot down and not tolerate the kelings nonsense. I am sure regulars here are already aware of this but newbies might not be. Nope it's not racism which these shit skins like to complain when ppl mention their fucked up behavior but simply their own fucked up behavior and character.

How come link unavailable leh..

Everyone also hate keling ah neh shit skins...:biggrin:

I just want to show it to those buggers that still think that ppl are "racist" when they say kelings stink and behave like assholes when it's a fact

I clicked on the link and it works. I posted the link a 2nd time here. Go check it out. The forum has more posters all over the world so you get a bigger perspective.

Forvendet

I just want to show it to those buggers that still think that ppl are "racist" when they say kelings stink and behave like assholes when it's a fact

Examples:

Comment A: I don't like Indians because they're black. (That's racist.)
Comment B: I don't like Indians because they stink. (That's a fact.)

Are Indians going to claim that stinking is an heritage to be respected?

Comment C: I don't like Chinese because they're yellow. (That's racist.)
Comment D: I don't like Chinese because they burn stuff in public. (That's a fact.)

Chinese are claiming burning stuff in public is an heritage to be respected, acceptable?

Examples:

Comment A: I don't like Indians because they're black. (That's racist.)
Comment B: I don't like Indians because they stink. (That's a fact.)

Are Indians going to claim that stinking is an heritage to be respected?

Comment C: I don't like Chinese because they're yellow. (That's racist.)
Comment D: I don't like Chinese because they burn stuff in public. (That's a fact.)

Chinese are claiming burning stuff in public is an heritage to be respected, acceptable?

Unfortunately for you here your reasonings don't hold any water. Kelings stink. Everyone says that. Now let's delve deeper into it. What does stink mean? They smell terrible. Somehow a keling is near you and you smell an offensive ordour which you won't smell when you're next to a chinese or an east asian. This is a fact.

For the 2nd part of your post. Yes chinese are classified under yellow as are all east asians. The thing is are chinese actually yellow in color? In fact chinese ppl have the same skin tone as white ppl. The yellow classification was chosen cos they wanted to seperate chinese from europeans.

For the burning of things. That's only for certain chinese. Definitely something that;'s not attributed to every chinese in sg. Me and my family don't burn stuff at all cos we're not taoists. Here's the diff. A catholic or hindu keling both stink alike. Yet a chinese that's a catholic or maybe an atheist wouldn't burn anything so too bad for you. Your trying your darn best to pin perceptions unto the chinese doesn't work while mine works for kelings.

hatred and dislike for Ah Nehs is UNIVERSAL........................

i bet aliens fron space also hate them..........................

ang mos also hate every other races except themselves.

yes what you say is true to a certain extent but the thing is what is an ang moh?

Some ppl will say blond haired blue eyed ppl are ang mohs but most italians and greeks don't fit into that while ppl outside of europe like in central asia have blond hair and blue eyes.

There are some that say only blond haired blue eyed ppl are considered white or ang moh hence they are called nordicists cos i suppose most ppl would consider anyone in europe as an ang moh or a white caucasian. Take note of the word white before caucasian. To differentiate them from the other caucasians like jews, north indians, iranians etc. It's just like ang mohs calling chinese asians which is true but it's too general a term cos many type of asians reside not just east asians are called asians.

chupacabra

ang mos also hate every other races except themselves.

I don't think so. Asians hate each other more. How many asian cuntries can you migrate to and buy land easily? Asians are the most stingiest and fuckup kinds in the world. They wanna go OZ/Canana/USA/Europe get PR, buy big house, get free welfare but still KPKB when they feel shortchange.

Mudland/Thailand/ Vietnam/ Pinoyland/ indoland and other asian countries all think their shit country so bigfuck. In a way western countries are helping asian countries spread their inferior genes wider. Without the west asians will cannibalize each other because they got nothing else to feed their rabbit like population growth. US is the biggest supplier of rice/corn and soya beans. How come? To feed asia. Also when a natural disaster strikes in asia, who donates and help the most? The west..not china,india, rag heads in the mid east. The tsunami that hit indonesia a few years ago, helped came from ang mo and not from the so called muslim rag head brothers from the middle east. North Korea gets most of its food aid from the west and not from its good fuck friend china. I am sure got alot more example of how the west aid asia more than vice versa.

pallkia

I dont think so,otherwise why are so many Chinese girls are making Indian Babies in droves?The other day I was in Great World City Shopping ctr and I saw many India Ah Neh couples and no S'pore Ah neh couples.The only local Ah neh couples I saw are with Chinese girls!!The question I was asking myself is where are all the local ah neh's girls?Why are the ah neh so capable in getting Chinese girls?Can anybody tell me why?Of course I also I saw much more Chinese girls with angmo!

HedgeTrader

I dont think so,otherwise why are so many Chinese girls are making Indian Babies in droves?The other day I was in Great World City Shopping ctr and I saw many India Ah Neh couples and no S'pore Ah neh couples.The only local Ah neh couples I saw are with Chinese girls!!The question I was asking myself is where are all the local ah neh's girls?Why are the ah neh so capable in getting Chinese girls?Can anybody tell me why?Of course I also I saw much more Chinese girls with angmo!

Singapore Chinese gals are pui pui pui. Once they got good salary, want to behave like queen, pui pui pui. No sane Chinese men want to marry them, so they go and con ah neh and angmoh. Ah neh gal too black and stink. Angmoh gal too big and even more haolian. So ah neh and angmoh settle for Chinese gals, simple as that.

I always enjoyed threads of this sort. You can't discount the intellectual content and high level of discussions that takes place. I just don't have the mind and or the passion about following the lives of minorities. I also agree with the many views aired here that Caucasians love the Chinese and they are the only Asians that Caucasians adore. In fact did anyone catch the video where the Sports Commentator interviewed Asians studying at the University of Southern California about the football game and to cheer the team on. All were Chinese and no other Asians. Lets face it, they adored us so much they gave us Opium brought all the way from India to the detriment of the Indian consumer.

If I have the money, I like to build a shrine for the Ang Mos and all you chaps can worship them at the altar.

No leh i think you're just imaging things.

talkincock

Of course i am ugly and worthless like all the other toilet slurping keling. :p

121225706a4e762b77869bffec6599179bb21d58.gif

I dunno what to say and just have to agree. :biggrin:

pallkia

No leh i think you're just imaging things.

Not so bro,I m just being sensitive.U can always find one ah neh guy wiyh msny Chinese girls either walking or having lunch esp in Shenton way.Dont believe u go and see!

Again can somebody answer why the ah neh r so capable to snooke the Chinese girls and even angmo girls?What is the secret behind?Anyone?

fukyuman

Some chinese girls rebelled against their parents by going out with Indians. Ask KY Lee daughter, elope and got got married some-more. Anyway, one wise mother always tell her daughter she can marry Indians if she wants kids with kopi-guni color. I called them FBI within ear-shot. Fk by Indians with no surnames!,

psy83

I think the ang mohs hate the chinks equally as much.

Fucking Chink imitating a Jamaican going at keilings again. Fuck bigot. Size Brain of White, Brown, Yellow, Black (-----), Brain size of Bigots like Rastar-i (-).. Cock sucker going at it again. Start using water to clean your ars mate, Cos you keep on scratching your arshole and putting it in your mouth.. Thats why you only talk shit.