The locals traditional there already said so, the builders are not humans. Didn't you watch the video?
Does anyone watching have to believe? I don't but if you do good for you.
The locals traditional there already said so, the builders are not humans. Didn't you watch the video?
You guys got watched this series on History Channel?
Seriously, after watching it, I am convinced that ETs and UFOs do exist, and they are well documented in ancient texts and arts.
What do you guys think? Hogwash or hard truths?
P/S No lame GMS joke please...
In an extensive review of documented world myths, I have not discovered a single story that portrays the founding of its civilization as resulting from the unaided efforts of humans. They never say "this or that human did that," or even discovered it. Advance Beings get the credit for the seminal turning points of all these societies. Such a universal practice, given the tendency of human egos to claim credit wherever possible, gives credibility to a surprising theme: Human societies benefited from advanced teachers at various times and places within our collective memory. A careful rereading of myths and legends and classical literature reveals this history of knowledge transfer has been in plain sight.
no mor woman avatar 4 u? ...
@MaximiLian (as u haf retired nick in quote) ...That day I went to Kinokuniya for his book, "Chariots of the Gods?", it was out of stock! :(
@MaximiLian (as u haf retired nick in quote) ...
wa! ... me dig out tis 2011 thread ...
u got read tis book - "thiaoouba prophecy : the golden planet" ? ... by michel desmarquet ...
me juz bot from amazon n finished reading ...
You guys got watched this series on History Channel?
Seriously, after watching it, I am convinced that ETs and UFOs do exist, and they are well documented in ancient texts and arts.
What do you guys think? Hogwash or hard truths?
P/S No lame GMS joke please...
dat chiobu's deadpan (no pun intended), monotonous n lifeless tone coupled wif ze haunting background music can make ur hair stand on n's ...ah po, zis sounds like hardcore occult stuff 2 me after watching zis ...
dat chiobu's deadpan (no pun intended), monotonous n lifeless tone coupled wif ze haunting background music can make ur hair stand on n's ...
u nid ur favorite hair raising guy 2 deliver a betta narration ...
betta buy n read b4 it goes out of stok juz wen u decide 2 make a mov ...
over @ tis kopitiam, evry charbor is either syt, chiobu or milf ...ze chiobu iz quite chio right? ...
over @ tis kopitiam, evry charbor is either syt, chiobu or milf ...