Aiyah you all talk so much say sinkieland is fucked, reserves are zero kpkb but still buy singapore property collect rent still have CPF account still live in Singapore.
WTF? Eh this is not like supporting football club ok? Not like all those Tottenham supporters wait so long but still no trophies but got 2nd very happy liao.
No point saying all these things but still be part of the whole sinkie machinery and earn money on the backs of PAP policies eg housing banking etc.
All hypocrites no action talk only
And some shameless some more will try to take credit for things that they did not do.
Despise this type of people.
Many of us, born, live & die here, I would have left years ago but some reason...can't do this. I live with the hope to live to the day that the PAP majority will be greatly reduced & become an opposition like they were before. Have lived a life to see, them, turned into a 'beast' & greatly dismay that the 70% cannot see through the fog & haze. Without a doubt, we still have reserves, we still have money in CPF, BUT HOW BADLY IT IS DEPLETED, WE SHALL NEVER KNOW. But, that is when these people become a minority & we all in the light of the day, open up the darkness & exposed it to the light, but then again, can we stomach, we what we see, & what we will know?
It is not KPKB....if we stop 'baying'....things might gets worse...if there wasn't any 'baying' by the 'silent minority', many of the changes if there were any today..will not have happened..
We still have to continue to 'bay at the moon'....I hope I see the day, in which the younger generation see the 'light' & hope to see the day..they become an opposition party & see the day, to see, those responsible be held accountable for the mistakes, inefficiencies, be brought to light.
I do hope that I do not live to read & see the nightmare of reading from the media or opening up the newspaper & read..." your CPF money, was $10,000 is now $10"