I am pretending to puasa.@syed putra haven't eaten your breakfast???
Wow. Got picture of her in bikini? Otherwise I stick to han.View attachment 215757
@syed putra finally u can communicate liao. Happy boh? U prefer blue scarf right?
She looks holy. I think I don't wan I pass to u. U stand a chance she don't look racist. Preferably she also will want her kid to look more like her and same skin colour!Wow. Got picture of her in bikini? Otherwise I stick to han.
I can use whitening cream. Not a problem.. Maybe take a few years but it will get there.She looks holy. I think I don't wan I pass to u. U stand a chance she don't look racist. Preferably she also will want her kid to look more like her and same skin colour!
Offspring still will look like u. Anyway, she this type accept u and somore she know English and can communicate. So u need to dig her this kind out.I can use whitening cream. Not a problem.. Maybe take a few years but it will get there.
If children dark I will ask who she have been going out with.Offspring still will look like u. Anyway, she this type accept u and somore she know English and can communicate. So u need to dig her this kind out.
??? U hui Chinese afterall? I confused now.If children dark I will ask who she have been going out with.
Dont be. I get along with just about everyone.??? U hui Chinese afterall? I confused now.
Dont be. I get along with just about everyone.
I can bring along a chio bu han translator. Do a threesome.Really meh? U can't speak Chinese how? U just stay where u are la. U wanna dig out good Huis tat can speak English also need to dig out one out of ten millions and u only know me!
Good. I go be cameraman and also join the party.I can bring along a chio bu han translator. Do a threesome.
Only female members..Good. I go be cameraman and also join the party.
Can eat dun waste?Wow. Got picture of her in bikini? Otherwise I stick to han.
I think I found my Place in China.