• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMY KHOR that PCB should be gangraped and burned alive by shitskins.by

We pay her a $1 million (MP pay plus Mayor's pay) to be so stupid!

How many sinkees can afford to immigrate? Those foreign blood suckers can always return to their homeland after raping sinkees and the country. Where can sinkees go? Maybe to Amy Khor's hideouts in Australia?

WF4GgvTl.jpg

she herself is a jiuhu new citizen

and you wonder why stinky fags and cowards bodoh have not yet risen up against eunuch loong?

stinkies have no balls unlike hongkies

that's why

even if stinkypore were to be invaded and ah loong were caged, at least 70% of stinkies will be looking out for advice/orders from their gov't

such a daft ppl, slit eyed race all like that, no innovation, no invention, no originality, copy-cat, copy-paste.

Tiagong This botak jiuhukia want to rape her

• Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    Screenshot_20191119-162345_BIGO LIVE.jpg
    358.7 KB · Views: 145
I want to see new citizens scolding the government before I regard them as Singaporeans

In Msia they will be multi millionaire after conversion to M$ :poop:

malaysia should impose a ban on jiuhukia taking up stinky PR or citizenship from ever visiting or travelling back to malaysia

so they can't take advantage of 3:1 exchange rate.

win-win for both majorities of malaysia and stinkiepore

only jiuhu chinks will kpkb :roflmao::roflmao::roflmao:

Her winning margin is higher than even pinky at nearly 75%..so she can say what she wants without fear of any consequences.

Make no mistake about it: they had this disdain for local Sinkies since long ago, but at least back then they were more subtle or passive-aggressive about it.

Now their true colors are laid bare for all to see. Your move, 70%.

And please, PAP shills and apologists, none of that 'her words were taken out of context' bollocks. :rolleyes:

But our resident @JohnTan is masturbating as she speaks.

malaysia should impose a ban on jiuhukia taking up stinky PR or citizenship from ever visiting or travelling back to malaysia

Malaysia does not recognise dual citizenship.same with singapore.you have to choose one or the other.

These 2 jiuhukia brothers dislike singaporean very much.should ban them from singapore

• Screenshot_20191101-220606_Facebook.jpg
    Screenshot_20191101-220606_Facebook.jpg
    855.7 KB · Views: 95
Slit her throat and drain her like a chicken before throwing her into boiling water.

look at her fakeness, like reading from a script written by some porlumpar, looking at her body language, no sincerity or conviction at all to the country,
spore is doomed, just leave when u make enough money or not the system will suck out every living cent from you