Once upon a time i was gold member ,kept winning at one moment then was told eligible to apply gold member , after got the gold membership, lost like a hell until i cut the card and thrown it ,now if i can win thousand in hand will split the chip to cash out , cash out 1k above they want to put in record , kannasai.
Don't know loh , may be if u every time go also cash out many thousand, then use camera to follow u all time.What is the reason to record?
AW officially return to HF on 31 Dec 2016. Heard from inner news that AW will replace Leisureworld in Penang route. LW will undergo major retrofit & overhaul.
Only AP (using SGD) the only gambling ship operating in batam.
Bet what currency? This ship got reno or not after missing some time? the cruise to nowhere look like very short hour onlyFinally! AW cruise to nowhere direct from harbourfront. New launch promotion buy 1 free 1 + free cabin. No more waste time take ferry to and fro.
Well done AW, now can go cruise every week. Here I come!
I think still bet in ringgit, not sure if got reno waiting for updates. Cruise to nowhere where got short hour, depart 8pm back next day 2pm total 18 hours onboard.Bet what currency? This ship got reno or not after missing some time? the cruise to nowhere look like very short hour only
This girl, Nan is not very pretty and does not have a great body.
But she is as tall as me (1.85) and slim.
Most important is the super gf feeling and allow you to auto-roam.
There is also another girl, May who is prettier but I did not try.
I have censored the lower half of the pics to respect her.
Can try her before she go back to Thailand in March.View attachment 25574
Meaning sun 2pm arrive at sg ? But onboard nothing compare to star cruise , only thing is gamble gamble ,think just test water , later see no biz then ship missing no way again.
Arrive in malacca then got buses fetch go town walk walk? From sg sea to malacca sea few hours only right ? so ship most time on shore no gamble?yes. arrive sgp at 2pm at hfc.
heard many china girls and viets girls boarding from Pahlawan Jetty Malacca.
Bro Richoil ho sei liao ahh...
View attachment 46720
Finally! AW cruise to nowhere direct from harbourfront. New launch promotion buy 1 free 1 + free cabin. No more waste time take ferry to and fro.
Well done AW, now can go cruise every week. Here I come!
Family like cruise wont go this lousy cruise, youngster couple also wont go, ang moh also don't bother to board,,only few gamble tables, no swimming pool, no cinema,no shopping,no bowling,no rock climbing. ...nothing, ship small and old than grandma, end up only attract punters from ap to go ,main purpose is gamble , how long can last?Even free also must see go there do what. Unlike big cruise or mainland casino, win/lost enough can go shop around or go home. AW is practical get stuck In the middle of no where. Everyone knows the biggest taboo in casino is to stay too looong. They are not afraid you win. They scare u don't play. Staying so many hours win becomes lost. And lost u draw more to lost. We shall see how long this route will last until it come back to sq1~ 船換穿
They can tahan ship change ship fr tmft for quite a few years, why not remains so..it took them 2 months to refurbish, touching up here n there adding a pool table. During this period no trading plus this stupid trial period. They stop at hbf n Malacca also need to pay more seaport taxes than tmft. If cannot jalan, which I don't see why can.. They are going to lost millions in trading n opportunity losses. Simple calculation we can see their top mgnt can't. I am sure heads will roll. Unless it's the sole boss managed decision than lan lan Lor..Family like cruise wont go this lousy cruise, youngster couple also wont go, ang moh also don't bother to board,,only few gamble tables, no swimming pool, no cinema,no shopping,no bowling,no rock climbing. ...nothing, ship small and old than grandma, end up only attract punters from ap to go ,main purpose is gamble , how long can last?