Ringgit is dropping back to 1:3.
Can go chiong AW already.
One thousand S$ become 3 thousands ringgit.
Quite worth it.
Bro HorLee recently very quiet leh.
Having a great CNY?
bro HorLee is now a holy man. Quit gambling already. He now give friendly advices to those who want to quit gambling and or tips on how to beat the casino/house.
How much u bring? And how Long u play? Want to learn from u
Generally I will bring around $2500 to $3000.
I will set aside $300 for massage & poking.
Set aside another $500 to make sure come back with money.
Will use the 1st $1000 to try out 1st.
If luck no good, then go for makan or massage.
All these while, the winnings are stored into the cards.
After massage & poking, will try luck again.
If total winnings after capital is more than $1k, will stop and go look see look see and kay poh Kay poh.
B4 leaving ship @5pm, cash out all the winnings & scram.
Yes. Hear that have to leave by 8.30pm!
Then isn't it wasted they dun sell their rooms? Maybe the gambling is good enough revenue for them.
Leave here lah.. u Fucking pervert 死变态
ccb.diam lah.kpkb for pussy fuck
Lol. But really. ..someone need to help update the slots in AW. I think we really need some information from those who went there before instead of useless ranting from you know who.
Will try to make time next week.
Also interested to know whether any new slots.
Been there in 2014, dun have DFDC.
Only have Return Of Samurai, Adonis, and some older machines.
Yes. Hear that have to leave by 8.30pm!
Thanks bros, thats not good!Leave Big Ship by 8.10pm