I just found out the truth. It's now only open for pgu punters, sillyporeans got to wait
This poster was captured from msia NC facebook, anyway if it's open to pgu already I think very soon will open to sg.
But they also funny using the same boat to ap why not open to sg at the same time.
Btw many ppl say not interested in rm boat change boat gaming. Now it's seem more ppl interested than those not interested lol.
At least we have bro ahlee, ahboy123 n sis Sally who is a high roller (at least to what I think she is)
Last but not least I also interested lol
I saw yr posting lost 8k sgd still not high roller ar? Mbe to u is peanuts to me is high roller lolPGU u mean Pasir Gudang ?
Aunty here not high roller only play Rm10 per hand. Aunty here i go AW because too many Ah Long debts. very jialat liao.
heard that only aw no ah long . can play in peace
So start 26th confirm? since convert to rm then room should change back to ringgit. But website still no show.
You are right, still take ferry then nothing new here NC back to square same like last time.Singapore gamblers are no fools.
most of them are above 55 and therefore pays s$28 to go ap.
why pay s$28 to go aw ?
FYI, Albert Ng and gang were con men during the 70. What else NC dare not do?? During these 20 years Albert sucked many players assets as those players loss until their pant dropped. For eg Batam View Hotel, Dino Shipping etc the previous bosses loss heavily and then lelong to Albert. So what things Albert won’t do ??
Huang = Ng = 黄another thing that JiBye did was to
change his name to Albert Huang.
Albert Ng and Albert Huang is the same person.
In Singapore he operate as Ng.
In Malaysia and Macao and HK he operate
as Huang.
Dont be conned this Fatso !
View attachment 48478
Last time i went aw exactly the same as u mentioned , go up late, go home fast as compare going to ap , the punters go aw just only 5% or less ,all drop off ap then left few less than 10 mad punters to aw .You are right, still take ferry then nothing new here NC back to square same like last time.
Go AW have to take one ferry to Nongsa, then change another ferry to AP, wait for most punters to drop and they can start go casino gamble, you still on the ferry to AW!
Come back same, pick AW punters first then go AP, have to wait again for AP punters to all board then can come back. Zzzzz
Really worth the hassle to go there just to play ringgit? lol
Since both ships also have to take ferry sg punters will still choose the newer AP with nicer cabin, who will go old grandma ship AW with even longer ferry journey?
Maybe just a few, 95% sg punters will still go AP.
Bro Ah Leehope the CID will consider raiding the 2 gambling ships.
Bro Ah Lee
You siow already. In Hokkien means you are indeed Koong Come.
The 2 pirate gamble ship are parking at International Water mean lawless. What is CID menh. Only pirates can raid them