• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Courts

CoffeeAhSoh

Re: Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Co

Man slaps Amos Yee at State Courts (30 April 15)​

Published on Apr 30, 2015
A man stuck Amos Yee in the face while the teenager was on his way to a pre-trial conference on Thursday (Apr 30). cna.asia/1IpXVV0 His lawyer has advised the family to make a police report.
Category
News & Politics
License
Standard YouTube License​
[/QUOTEMany people are demanding that the police release the photo and identity of the man that attacked Amos Yee out the court house. You can sense the anger and suspicion of the people wanting to know who this man is, how he looks like, where he lives, his family and background that brought about this attack. Nearly a week has passed and the police are not revealing anything.

Those people demanding to know who this man is must look at things from another angle. The police must have learnt a lesson in the Amos Yee case. When Amos Yee was under police custody, handcuffed and shackled, he was safe. I remember many years ago the police handcuffed a photographer photographing the flood in Bukit Timah for his own safety. It is getting to make sense, safety in police custody.

Amos Yee would have been safe under police custody and if his photos and identity were not disclosed. When the masses are braying for his blood, letting him walk around unescorted had proven to be the wrong thing. Also, with his photos everywhere, he could be identified easily. Unfortunately Amos Yee took the safety of our streets for granted and forgot that low crime does not mean no crime. And there are bound to be extremists, the loose ones, hiding somewhere waiting to strike.

This could be a possible reason why the assailant’s identity and photo are not in the newspaper. It would be very embarrassing if there is a repeat incident when this assailant is assaulted outside the court house. Protecting the identity of criminals may be a new practice to be adopted in view of what could happen to such people when there is an unrestrained mob out there with different ideas. Ya, the man may be a violator of the law, he still needs to be protected and not exposed to danger in the public.

And it may be a good thing that Amos is back in custody for his own safety. Amos, please do not opt for bail. It is definitely safer for you under the protection of the police. Now, would his attacker be produced in court wearing a hood for his own safety?

My reasoning ok or not?

Chua Chin Leng aka redbean

McDonaldsKid

Re: Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Co

KNN fucking coward. Slap liao quickly run away.

and all SPH reporters stand there doing nothing except taking more pictures? Journalism is dead in Singapore.

CoffeeAhSoh

kopisoh!!! power!!! i like your post
please post more and I buy you kopi tomorrow at kopitiam beside state court

kamsia kamsia. sad lah on the onlookers .

No one Questions Minsters why Slapper got caught but no further update :(

CoffeeAhSoh

no One questions why Photographers and reporters never lift a

finger or share pictures of slapper ???

whats is wrong in this country ?

xingguy

no One questions why Photographers and reporters never lift a

finger or share pictures of slapper ???

whats is wrong in this country ?

This is what's wrong in this country.

405168_375373569162303_605981378_n.jpg

open-or-closed-society.png

CoffeeAhSoh

http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/neo-gim-huah-business-and-possible-pap-member-csi-ed

neo-gim-huah_4.jpg

NEO GIM HUAH

BUSINESS AND POSSIBLE PAP MEMBER CSI

Submitted by farhan on Mon, 11/05/2015 - 5:41pm

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/article/neo-gim-huah-business-and-possible-pap-member-csi-ed
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff

- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...ssible-pap-member-csi-ed#sthash.X4X3bCh8.dpuf

Editor's Note: A reader sent us this information. Please do not use this information to commit any crimes.

Hi all,

I was not the one who found these links, but I would like to share with everyone what fellow netizens have found about Neo Gim Huah.

He works for his own company, GH Aircon.