• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Courts

CoffeeAhSoh

Man slaps Amos Yee at State Courts (30 April 15)​

Published on Apr 30, 2015
A man stuck Amos Yee in the face while the teenager was on his way to a pre-trial conference on Thursday (Apr 30). cna.asia/1IpXVV0 His lawyer has advised the family to make a police report.
Category
News & Politics
License
Standard YouTube License​

CoffeeAhSoh

Re: Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Co

kopi sohs said "slow motion replay" reveals 49 year old red shirt always order

kopi O at their Coffeeshops and 2 Hard Boiled Eggs for Breakfast :confused::confused:

chowcheebye

Re: Amos Yee's Slapper Captured On Video and Pictured On 30 April 2015 At State Co

chey vileo niar boh pitcher..

CoffeeAhSoh

kopi sohs said "still picture" can take from the above Video but

no One can help ??? all talk and sing song only :confused::confused::confused:

all said fight for Amos Yee but no action :o:o:o

please use take " Still Picture" from Above Video and you know the Slapper mah ...

where is Big Bro Tony Chat :confused::confused::confused:

unclesam

No police action means file closed
Police-report-on-Jason-Tan1.jpg

CoffeeAhSoh

video play and pause at 0:04

CoffeeAhSoh

still pics at 0:04 , 0:05 and 0:06

unclesam

Police's duty
amos.yee.png

CoffeeAhSoh

All Kopi Sohs and KopiAhPeks on standby to locate 49 yr old RedShirt.

unclesam

case closed ?????????????????
amos_yee.jpg

gingerlyn

kopisoh!!! power!!! i like your post
please post more and I buy you kopi tomorrow at kopitiam beside state court

CoffeeAhSoh

some kopiahpek told me the RedShirt may have escaped from IMF wohh :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

CoffeeAhSoh

Slapper very Siao , his T shirt got 2 colours . Front Dark Blue , Back Red :*: