• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee under investigation again?

So I think by now, several cunt reporters would have harassed my family, and the police would have raided my house, stolen my items (or as they like to call it 'use it for their investigation') and witnessed my grandmother's bras.
But I'm sure you must have found out by now, I'm not there. Yup, Amos Yee is on the run from the law, which really shouldn't happen shouldn't it? A 17-year-old playing with our oh-so efficient singaporean police? Makes them seem rather vulnerable (which is probably why nobody from sph reported it; can't have something embarrassing about our dog-lovers be revealed).
So warning fellow singaporeans, a dangerous criminal is on the loose. If you see me on streets and are a government dog, immediately kick me in the nuts, pin me on the ground and drag me to the nearest police station, bloody and soaking in tears.
And fellow policemen, who will win this game of mouse vs cats? Who knows? But either way, it's terribly exhilarating isn't it? Start employing your excessive number of troops, enjoy your longer work hours that I'm sure will not be worth that overtime pay, and catch me if you can, MOTHERFUCKER!! grin emoticon

Fuck the Police and Fuck the Muslim and also Fuck the Muslim police.

Amos Yee got balls, i love it.. Unlike the rest of the ball-less sinkie losers.. especially those who need to suck their PAP masters' dick to earn a salary.

10365463_1688417688037382_1302916715176450982_o.jpg

9lcrxw.jpg

5mffpv.jpg

Digging his own grave deeper, confirm ticket to RTC

What mandate? The election was fraudulent. How could the Election Department predict with 100 percent accuracy the outcome with a sampling poll of 100 votes?

Go back to school! Seriously the level of stupidity in this forum is astounding. U guys been to uni?

This billionaire is dangerous...Even before becoming President he keeps his anti-Islam rants volume high..
Highly dangerous to use religious issue to get onto the platform.

He will start Third world war once he becomes the President.

Hope the 69.9% will not give him the vote.

Not true. Now he is fighting to be Republican Primary and all these talks are for the republican ears. When he becomes the Primary and goes full steam for presidentship, he will go for a more moderate tone because the winning votes are the moderates in swing states

Please alert the nearest police post or RC centre if you have news of Amos Yee's whereabouts. The grassroots leaders and volunteers are on the alert to help our police nab this filthy criminal.

no local interested? you and steffycunt not locals?:kma:

Don't be a fucking kaypohcheebye lah.............. LOL :D

Please alert the nearest police post or RC centre if you have news of Amos Yee's whereabouts. The grassroots leaders and volunteers are on the alert to help our police nab this filthy criminal.

Thank you, JohnTan, for helping Amos Yee leave the country. And the $100k given to him by you, which I suspect, is from the PAP, is greatly appreciated.

I did. The police post was closed at 5pm n the RC center closed at 8 am. The town council hotline went unanswered n the glass loot member say goto police post.

That coward fled?! Is he trying to avoid National Service too? That would make him a traitor!

i say "well done boy!" you will have a brighter future abroad, dun sink with the rest of the balless sinkies.:rolleyes: