• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amos Yee : National Day Sucks video

[video=youtube;Dmoi-mLR81o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmoi-mLR81o[/video]

Another master piece.

Happy ball-less sinkieland day.

His citizenship should be revoked. It is people like this that warrants the ISA.
[video=youtube;Dmoi-mLR81o]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dmoi-mLR81o[/video]

Another master piece.

Happy ball-less sinkieland day.

His citizenship should be revoked. It is people like this that warrants the ISA.

Oh.. Lowlife loser PAP ib has replied.. Working hard during propaganda day? The first reply.. Whahahaha!!! Look at your master's resigning one by one.. Will you miss their dick which you suck daily to earn your salary?

Dispising the rule of incompetent loser PAP needs to activate isd? Following the hell suffering Lee Kuan Yew.. Why don't you kill yourself during national day and join him in hell immediately.

Oh.. Lowlife loser PAP ib has replied.. Working hard during propaganda day? The first reply.. Whahahaha!!! Look at your master's resigning one by one.. Will you miss their dick which you suck daily to earn your salary?

Dispising the rule of incompetent loser PAP needs to activate isd? Following the hell suffering Lee Kuan Yew.. Why don't you kill yourself during national day and join him in hell immediately.

Spot on jiu hu kia.

Let's vote against the PAP in GE2015. Are you? No?

Did you also vote against the PAP in GE2011? No also??

Then you KPKB for fuck??

Fuck you ball-less.

fuck this anti-Christian Ang Moh voice. He should try asylum see how he will fail

Boo hoo, not being patriotic and not getting all choked up by SG50 and LKY is a crime that threatens national security. :rolleyes:

I was at the Arcade a few days ago & saw that the money changers were very, very busy.

The ringgit was sold out so I expect many Sporeans to head to Malaysia for their holidays. Even though the ringgit was sold out, there were still long queues. So can only guess where the rest were planning to spend their holidays :confused:

I was at the Arcade a few days ago & saw that the money changers were very, very busy.

The ringgit was sold out so I expect many Sporeans to head to Malaysia for their holidays. Even though the ringgit was sold out, there were still long queues. So can only guess where the rest were planning to spend their holidays :confused:

Batam, Thailand or somewhere further. Plenty of choices. ;)

It must be damn crowded at the usual exit points with so many people leaving Spre e.g. Causeway, Ferry terminal, airport,...

Actually now is not the best time to take holidays. It is better to wait until everyone else has to return to work.

It must be damn crowded at the usual exit points with so many people leaving Spre e.g. Causeway, Ferry terminal, airport,...

Actually now is not the best time to take holidays. It is better to wait until everyone else has to return to work.

Every airlines and hotels in SE Asia knew exactly the holidays for all their neighboring countries.
The air tickets and accommodations during those period will not be cheap unless you can book way ahead a few months in advance.

Amos really buay song National day. why some people liked to watch military parades and fireworks so much ? some idiots even want to spend hundreds of dollars for tickets to the NDP every year.

nice video, dun agree everything he said, but he should make more video to entertain us.

The more interesting people are those who through the years, have been praising the emperor's clothes, even though he was naked. :D

This is the boy who cries THE EMPEROR HAS NO CLOTHES!