• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Amid the silence of the night I am lonely

Its very hurtful to make such mean jokes at the expense of her just like some people like to joke about blind of partially blind people.
Hello! You call visually challenge people as BLIND.......knn so insensitive.......PTUI!
One more PTUI for your nick........

very hurtful to make such mean jokes at the expense of her just like some people like to joke about blind of partially blind people.
You seem to know who's behind (or gender) the facade of forum nick. Go figure -why would anyone bleat this lonesome bait here? Jokes and poetic inspiration are just normal re-action or response. Chill, not take forum life too seriously:p

In afternoon heat I feel an annoying itch
Won't go away after scratching what a bitch
Tossing and turning and messing up my bed
Sad am I for only the sexy ones get laid

Kopiuncle

I challenge you to logon using your main nick.

Kopiuncle

you must be kooning
all my nicks are now public knowledge
what main nick or maimed nick
what do you want
kopisai got nothing to hide
you want theblackhole you got it
you want ilovesingapore you got it
if you want to find love
SadPlumpGal can entertain you
she is a superb lady
so happy poon pee pee

Kopiuncle

in the afternoon rain, i feel extreme pain
it won't go away no matter how i pray
tossing and turning and messing up and down
i read sammyboys and discovered you are a clown

All the men are blind as a bat
They don't see the beauty but the fat
If you could cast a wider net
They'll be queueing for your cat

All the men are blind as a bat
They don't see the beauty but the fat
If you could cast a wider net
They'll be queueing for your cat

all the forummers here are smart
they enjoy being called powerful studs
the net cast is far,wide and deep
many are queueing with their restless dick

what kind of itch and happened where
on the face or right down there
and is this real or just a joke
i need to know before i poke.

what kind of itch and happened where
on the face or right down there
and is this real or just a joke
i need to know before i poke.

my abang is a great poet too
he comes strongly with his powerful screw
i laugh till i drop my book
he is one great jovial cook

In case u didn't know already, kopisai shares his clones with MBSSLOTS/Sinkie/drifter/jubilee1919 gangs. :D

another theory another speculation
more confusion and more wild guesses
kopisai is just kopisai
don't drag others into this cesspool

Kopiuncle is a bloody lamer
A loser in life and a deceitful traitor
He creates silly clones all day
With nicks of both gender he thinks he has his way
Unfortunately his gay wayang is too obvious
And absolutely no one in this forum is oblivious
To this silly kopiuncle who likes to play the fool
Go screw yourself with your own putrid tool!

in the afternoon rain, i feel extreme pain
it won't go away no matter how i pray
tossing and turning and messing up and down
i read sammyboys and discovered you are a clown

i am confused with this wikiphile
who hunted me down like a ghost
a fearful and powerful figure here
i dread to be anywhere near

kopisai is confused and he is blind
a more cunning idiot you will not find
maybe bastard scroobal the epitome of unkind
who claimed that poor wikiphile was not of right mind

PS: let's see the bastard scroobal try to manipulate his way out of this one.

Problem with fat women is that all their breasts tissues all relocated to other parts of the body, end up with flat neh-nehs.