• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMDL chiobu Lily Phillips is looking to have sex with 1000 men in 24 hours to break world record. Samsters invited to send in application!!

in3deep

GdbGsHlWUAAp5bk

Sinkies lanjiao too small will coop no feel in this AMDL lorry tunnel like CB.

Should invite more BLMs.

1000 ppl leh... think after 20 people already her cheesepie will be hoping that the kkj is small enough that cannot feel. Suits samsters!!

the law of diminishing marginal returns will kick in after the 2nd or 3rd dude.... 1,000 lol..... it's the ultimate torture... good luck...

No need for one thousand, five high quality men can screw the living daylights out of her in 24 hours then send her to a hospital.

1z2ofw.jpg

She can easily handle 10000 Sinkies with ease. The reasons are firstly a 2 to 3 inch dick is not going to go very far to do any damage. Secondly most Sinkies will shoot before their dicks even reach the entrance.

anyone sent to confirm if email address correct or not ... anyone got bounce back email?

Application sent: My pitch: i need only 5s
Since I'm going to be in London anyway - see below link, I also sent in my application.:biggrin: