• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious AMDK tell HKie Kia to Fuck Off Find a Job

The protesters have no idea of what they are fighting for ... so vague and so unclear of what they want ... I fear that they are just asking for trouble.
aiyah. so naive ah? they know. they are ratcheting it up until bloodshed begins in order to gain asylum status at libtard western cuntries. this "tiananmen" activist arrived in sf after running road from prc in 1989, and is reunited with his family after his wife and kid "escaped" from prc via thailand in 2016. they were welcumed as "heroes" by libtards in sf during the obama admin. look at their smiles and smirks. it's as though they struck the immigration lottery jackpot.
1565719107108.png

These protesters need to be whacked .... they have no idea what they want to achieve ... vague and naive .. all they probably care is independence from China... come on, wake up ... Hong Kong is part of China... that is an established fact.... as certain as the fact that your mother gives birth to you ... does it matter one or two systems when come 2047 Hong Kong will fully cede to China.

Nope. Remember it is CHINA that you are talking about. They are like NK. They rather shoot you than let you run on "asylum".

Hong Kong will undergo crackdown. Curfew. Short term pain, long term gain for China.

If this works, be prepared for the same strategy to be applied to Taiwan. Create unrest, unhappiness, dissent. Plant seeds of uprising. Overwhelm the local law enforcement. Break the country apart in opinion. Come in and save the day.

China is scum. But they are damn smart.

Remember that despite China having a billion people, even at their worst economic times, there were no Chinese refugees en masse. Not after the CCP took over. So that tells you it won't happen. Same with NK. You hear all those South Americans and Syrians traveling by foot for asylum. You don't see any North Koreans doing that do you?

All the Chinese who have migrated have done so through proper routes.
can escape lah. more so from hongkang. many underground shops print fake passports. this "tiananmen" activist family also managed to "escape" from prc.
1565719689135.png

this "tiananmen" activist leader also escaped, came to sf, but for some moronic reasons he emigrates to taiwan.
1565720008667.png

chai ling is now in messychusets.
1565720088537.png

wang dan (wan dan as in finished, kaput) is now in the u.s.
1565720217610.png

shen tong moved from messychusetts to ny, u.s.
1565720327152.png

Not as refugees. Eh this is 6 PRCs in a land of BILLIONS.

You don't see Chinese in photos like this

947422-01-08.jpg
you'll find them first hopping to sg, tw, ml then kpkb to embassies in these cuntries to take them or give them asylums in order to get a free pass to canada, arsetralia, nz, and scandinavian cuntries. very hard to get asylum in u.s. now, thanks to trump!

Singapore doesn't accept refugees.

Anyway my point is the PRCs are like the North Koreans. Communist country. They will be shot before crossing the border.

In some ways I think the EU might be wishing that Syria was under Communist control then they wont have their refugee crisis.

Singapore doesn't accept refugees.

Anyway my point is the PRCs are like the North Koreans. Communist country. They will be shot before crossing the border.

In some ways I think the EU might be wishing that Syria was under Communist control then they wont have their refugee crisis.
sg will transfer and deport refugees to western libtard cuntries and will rather import more cecas. but if hongkie "tourist" arrives there without "refugee" status, sg will allow entry as it's passion made possible season year round. and hongkie can easily apply for asylum with western cuntry embassies while in sg for more than 69 days. prc not as bad as nk lah. if you're a nobody they don't bother. that's why hongkie protesticles must wear masks all the time and pay cash for mtr rides without leaving payment trails behind. can easily hop on a budget airline plane now at airports in prc and go to many places outside prc, if you're a nobody.

lol! you funny lah!

This angmoh is caught interferring in China domestic affair... wait to tio ban leow...
this angmoh is supporting china, why tio ban? he's telling the hongkie protestors off, I think he will get featured by them.

Whatever happens in the end, the hongkies have shown to CCP that they are no pushovers and won't just accept anything shafted to them. Whatever the CCP thought would take, will now take more effort and coercion. Kudos to them..

:thumbsup:

Meanwhile...... LHL: "We will raise retirement age to help Sinkies.. no ifs, no buts and motion passed! Well done..With you, for you"

:mad:

:FU:

:notworthy:

aiyah. so naive ah? they know. they are ratcheting it up until bloodshed begins in order to gain asylum status at libtard western cuntries. this "tiananmen" activist arrived in sf after running road from prc in 1989, and is reunited with his family after his wife and kid "escaped" from prc via thailand in 2016. they were welcumed as "heroes" by libtards in sf during the obama admin. look at their smiles and smirks. it's as though they struck the immigration lottery jackpot.
View attachment 63030
aiyah, you call naive. I also call you naive. you think libtards so retarded ah? they just bought free votes for themselves at taxpayer expense for life!! I call that damn smart!

but seriously between you and me, KNS.

These protesters need to be whacked .... they have no idea what they want to achieve ... vague and naive .. all they probably care is independence from China... come on, wake up ... Hong Kong is part of China... that is an established fact.... as certain as the fact that your mother gives birth to you ... does it matter one or two systems when come 2047 Hong Kong will fully cede to China.

So how did you establish this fact that Hong Kong is a part of China? China did not give birth to Hong Kong. Not even in the slightest bit. Maybe can argue China is sperm donor. It was a no man's land that was nominally in China's maps. Hong Kong's existence is entirely a product of British Imperialism. Even more so than singkieland.

As for what they want to achieve, that is incredibly simple and straightforward. Nobody there wants to live under commie rule. How is that vague? :o-o:

View attachment 63030
Better hongkies than mudslimes..but please accept only true hongkies cantos n exclude the Fuckkas n fuckeins

Dont open yr lj mouth no one knows u are so stupid....

So how did you establish this fact that Hong Kong is a part of China? China did not give birth to Hong Kong. Not even in the slightest bit. Maybe can argue China is sperm donor. It was a no man's land that was nominally in China's maps. Hong Kong's existence is entirely a product of British Imperialism. Even more so than singkieland.

As for what they want to achieve, that is incredibly simple and straightforward. Nobody there wants to live under commie rule. How is that vague? :o-o:

Are you really that stupid?

Your dad should have used a condom. For real.