• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Am I FAT?

You're still fat. :rolleyes:

You are an idiot. How can you determine if a person is fat or not just by his weight of 74kg? Arnold's body weight during competition time is 105kg at around 1% body fats.

You expect every single person to look like a mulnorished African?

A healthy body fat for man is anything below 20% and typical professional sportmen has their body fat around 8%-10%

You are an idiot. How can you determine if a person is fat or not just by his weight of 74kg?

Because he's a sinkie not an Austrian Mr Universe you twit.

Have sex is the best way to lose weight and keep fit. Don't go for paid sex, i.e. prostitute. Go through the process of chatting up a girl, dating her and all the way to... It works your brain too, which helps bloodflow to lose weight too and not only that, helps you to keep mentally functioning and alert too, thinking between your ears instead of between your legs only. It's good for the girl to lose work out on different sexual positions and lose weight herself too, e.g. riding, wheelbarrowing etc. Try it, you both won't regret it. After sweating it out, have a shower or bath together and clean each other up for a grand goodnight finale.

Looking at this thread makes me depress. I'm going for RT in 2 hours time :(

Go RT for what? You can't pass IPPT? Alamak! Better keep fit. IPPT is good source for spare income. I always went there collect money until they banned me.

Next time you help me take. The 400 you keep, I give you another 400 :D
Too fat, cannot do chin up.

then quickly clear your 10yrs ICT cycle lor. MR no more RT. i few yrs older than u but i no ippt since 2008.

Not I don't want. Bridgade level not much exercise. I still have 2 HK to go.

Next time you help me take. The 400 you keep, I give you another 400 :D
Too fat, cannot do chin up.

Actually, a confession to make. I was from police but one of my gang bros from army always failed IPPT and kena RT. Handsome and slim guy, 2 years old than me, also passably looking like me. I still don't understand why he couldn't at least pass. One time he approached me to take his IPPT for him. I told him to change location to a far off army camp where nobody could recognize him, giving excuse like convenience to working place. Then I took his IC and took his IPPT for him. Shut my mouth, showed his IC, went through it a.s.a.p. and fuck off. The tension and danger of being caught impersonating actually helped me broke a few records. But what the hell, gang bro was gang bro, and I needed him to go with me to PRC, not RT. When he received the $400, it was Kallang Leisure Dome Dynasty KTV!

think about it, RT 20 sessions can clock 400 bucks if each session is 20 bucks, pass the IPPT at the last session, another 200 bucks, song song kao Jurong... HUAT AH!!!

Dey, Banglas earn more than $20 per session dah dey. Just go IPPT one session score gold $400 and get off. Outside more money to make dah dey.

If they say everyday can go IPPT, I don't need to worry or work already. I everyday go IPPT. My income $400 per day. Not bad. Can survive.

When he received the $400, it was Kallang Leisure Dome Dynasty KTV!

$400 there not enough to have a great time unless you both drank beer.

In the past, PA would arrange for police high-fliers to take their IPPT on Sundays, specially arranged. Kelong was much easier when not many around. You would never believe one of them doing 4-6 chin-ups and passing the 2.414km run. This chap should be AC or SAC now.

Because he's a sinkie not an Austrian Mr Universe you twit.

boss, yes, boss
can me blame it on the char kuey teow or chai tow kuey? they are just so enticing :p:p:p

If they say everyday can go IPPT, I don't need to worry or work already. I everyday go IPPT. My income $400 per day. Not bad. Can survive.

maafkan saya, bang
not everyone as fit as you mah, adik here need to exercise regularly to keep fit... whilst my personal training time doesn't help me earn money, SAF pays for my training loh :p:p:p

Just finished RT. Good workout at Kranji Camp. Not bad, I like it :D

Now RT is basically waste time. My first RT was a solid two hrs plus
workout by BMT standard PTI. B4 the workout, there always two rounds of khatib camp perimeter. Those days, ippt must at least silver if not then another ippt in 6 mths. So it two RTs a year and those days really "liu ba siak".

Burn Fat The Smart Way

doing sit-up helps.

morning 30, noon also 30 before sleep 30 and try to sqeeze in another 10 to hit 100 a day. do this for a continous 100 days and u can see results.

Try to tackle both ways : in and out. In is for food intake and out is the energy output. You cannot go on a meagre diet without doing any exercise. Your body needs to listen to your daily activity to strengthen the muscles and burn more joules or calories.

Even when you are idling (ie. watching TV), you are burning like never before. For Conqueror, he is always hot and sweating. The air-con unit has to blast directly at him to bring down his body temperature and everyone besides him will huddle together (too cold for them). The same thing for cars. When a 5000 cc engine idles at a cross junction, it still burns quite a lot of petrol than a normal 1.6 litre car.

30 sit ups is NOT going to bring your belly size down drastically. When you exert the abs muscles, it firm up and the waist line seems to improve a little. You can't contract it all the time. So, the fat tissues have to shrink in the end. Fat burning is done effective with cardio exercises like long distance running for 30 minutes. Short distance running only burns the wrong type of energy storage - the muscles' glycogen (your legs battery power, not the energy from the fat cells around your body).

Conqueror did sit ups before : 200 for one set in 7 minutes on average but 5 minutes for best timing. Conqueror is not the greatest yet. Badminton players do 300 per set in between game practices.

I'm not sure they do 300 x 10 or not. That's 3000 sit ups in a day ! OMG !

badmintonconceptstraining.jpg