• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Almost Time To Receive CPF Interest For 2021! How Much Left In Oppies CPF?

And who says cpf is no good?.
From the birth of this thread 2021 to this upcoming collection, I would have already collected >$100k worth of interest.

And who says cpf is no good?.
From the birth of this thread 2021 to this upcoming collection, I would have already collected >$100k worth of interest.
Oh please lah uncle. That means you only have slightly more than $400K in total for your CPF accounts.
That's a bit pathetic.

Oh please lah uncle. That means you only have slightly more than $400K in total for your CPF accounts.
That's a bit pathetic.
I have more lah about $500k+ in oa SA and $200k+ in ra.
But I have more cash than cpf accounts.

You forgot to add you have a GCB too.
That's your personal view which I can't or won't stop you from thinking this way.
Fact is For someone who doesn't bowed to conventional slavery and beaten ceo one after another to puppies during his course of works, and never been promoted due to this actions, and voluntarily retired at 55 early this year I think hard for you to find another uncle with this kind of wealth lor. Unless they have inheritance.

That's your personal view which I can't or won't stop you from thinking this way.
Fact is For someone who doesn't bowed to conventional slavery and beaten ceo one after another to puppies during his course of works, and never been promoted due to this actions, and retired at 55 early this year I think hard for you to find another uncle with this kind of wealth lor.
Uncle many hawkers and taxi drivers are silent millionaires.
Money isn't everything. You'll never be able to spend it all, neither can you take it with you, regardless of it's size.

Uncle many hawkers and taxi drivers are silent millionaires.
Money isn't everything. You'll never be able to spend it all, neither can you take it with you, regardless of it's size.
Agreed. The difference is they need to be a slave even after 55.

You forgot to add you have a GCB too.
Sometime what we do is not about money.
For me is about the sense of satisfaction.
Shock and sad to hear gcb on me after providing so much insights.:frown:

The last match opened by sg pool before nap time yesterday (due to holiday season not much plate opened) I also managed to collect as if I'm in control of the world football matches. This is pure satisfaction to me.

IMG_20241224_090350.jpg

Ht 2-1
Ft can 2-5 de woh.

Sometime what we do is not about money.
For me is about the sense of satisfaction.
Shock and sad to hear gcb on me after providing so much insights.:frown:

The last match opened by sg pool before nap time yesterday (due to holiday season not much plate opened) I also managed to collect as if I'm in control of the world football matches. This is pure satisfaction to me.

View attachment 211660
Ht 2-1
Ft can 2-5 de woh.
You really want satisfaction? Really?

Then gambling isn't it. Use the money and give it to someone who is really in need of it. You've never felt satisfaction till you give till it hurts. Try it.

Oh I forgot. The icing on the cake of satisfaction is when you follow up constantly the progress.

You really want satisfaction? Really?

Then gambling isn't it. Use the money and give it to someone who is really in need of it. You've never felt satisfaction till you give till it hurts. Try it.

Oh I forgot. The icing on the cake of satisfaction is when you follow up constantly the progress.
The satisfaction I received from this soccer gambling is not so much about gambling anymore.
Is about being able to control the game like that even I have nothing to do with the matches, very shiok one.

After I collect money from sg pool, I then give back some to the medical charity organisation to provide some assistance to unlucky folks. This again is another satisfaction.

The satisfaction I received from this soccer gambling is not so much about gambling anymore.
Is about being able to control the game like that even I have nothing to do with the matches, very shiok one.

After I collect money from sg pool, I then give back some to the medical charity organisation to provide some assistance to unlucky folks. This again is another satisfaction.
What you are experiencing is actually, addiction. Not satisfaction.