• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

almaking again kenna banned LOL ;)

There will never be any consistency as I don't read every thread. It also depends on my mood. I've spent a lot of time fixing the forum over the last 3 days and the sight of inane crap adding to the database size happens to piss me off at the moment.

If the forum runs smoothly over the next week or so, I'll be in a more easy going mood and will probably ignore the crap somewhat.

I suppose it cannot be help, what with many senior members indulging in it and your chosen Mods also likewise. You should get rid of the Mods as they are useless here.

hes the boss even if i mention tricycle if hes not happy also i will kena banned . ;) we are the guest here this is his house .

ya lor..actually must thank him..if not we got no place to tcss..fuckwarezone forum cmi lah.alot of small kids..knn..super lame siah over there...

Sam Leong what you gonna do about those out to stir racial disharmony in this forum?

ya lor..actually must thank him..if not we got no place to tcss..fuckwarezone forum cmi lah.alot of small kids..knn..super lame siah over there...

yes ...we must thank him for starting this forum ...anything also can talk ...i dont know kena banned by how many japanese forum liao ..somemore its not like 24hours banned its forever ...LOL...LOL...in here just 24hours only no big deal ;)

This time it was me. I'm sick and tired of every single thread being used as a chat room. If they want to talk about irrelevant shit, they should skype or MSN each other where they can chat to their heart's content.

Care to list the examples where the chat was inane by AK?

edmw is only good for up to date news but even then i would say like 80 or even 90% of the threads are full of crap and totally bo liao.

You expect they know about Moderation when they cannot even behave in the Original Folder? You kidding me right?

There is no requirement for them to behave any differently in the non moderated sections.