• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

almaking again kenna banned LOL ;)

less then a week kenna 3 times banned LOL....LOL....LOL ;)

1. aiyoh!
2. some supermod or what.
3. streetsmart & erection got it too.
4. "inane tcss" was the reason!

This time it was me. I'm sick and tired of every single thread being used as a chat room. If they want to talk about irrelevant shit, they should skype or MSN each other where they can chat to their heart's content.

boss this is your turf ...you call the shot ...no problem with that . actucally you dont have to explain too ;)

When I explain, you tell me there is no need. When there is no explanation, the action is labelled as covert and draconian. :rolleyes:

You are behaving like PAP :mad:

When I explain, you tell me there is no need. When there is no explanation, the action is labelled as covert and draconian. :rolleyes:

i never ask you to explain why so and so was banned before ...i dont know about other guys here . as i said this website belongs to you . you can do what you want .

I applaud this action and hope for some consistency.

There will never be any consistency as I don't read every thread. It also depends on my mood. I've spent a lot of time fixing the forum over the last 3 days and the sight of inane crap adding to the database size happens to piss me off at the moment.

If the forum runs smoothly over the next week or so, I'll be in a more easy going mood and will probably ignore the crap somewhat.

warn you first.dun mention bicycle.i tio infraction because of that..:D

Nothing to do with bicycle. You were adding to the tcss but you weren't as bad so you only got a 2 point infraction.

There will never be any consistency as I don't read every thread. It also depends on my mood. I've spent a lot of time fixing the forum over the last 3 days and the sight of inane crap adding to the database size happens to piss me off at the moment.

If the forum runs smoothly over the next week or so, I'll be in a more easy going mood and will probably ignore the crap somewhat.

You better not ban forumners based on intelligence. The bulk cohort made up of tonychat, debonerman and clinton666 will be affected.

warn you first.dun mention bicycle.i tio infraction because of that..:D

hes the boss even if i mention tricycle if hes not happy also i will kena banned . ;) we are the guest here this is his house .

Telling Sam what to do is like teaching your dad how to fuck. Pretty much something to avoid.